GIRLS' SOCCER

NOBLE AT PORTLAND

September 8, 2022

Molly Mason capped a second-half comeback by the Knights (2-1) in a victory over the Bulldogs (0-3) in Portland.

Mackenzie Jordan, Ava Lyndes and Natalie Rothwell also scored for Noble, which trailed 3-1 at halftime.

Portland’s Eliza Stein recorded a hat trick in the first half.

NOBLE 4, PORTLAND 3

121OT2OTPK F
Noble (2-1)13
Portland (0-3)30

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

NOBLE ROSTER
Roster unavailable
PORTLAND ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

NOBLEPORTLAND

Record: 5-10-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20224:00 PMWNoble 3, Kennebunk 2Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMLFalmouth 6, Noble 2
Thursday, 09/08/20225:30 PMWNoble 4, Portland 3Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMLCheverus 6, Noble 2
Thursday, 09/15/20225:00 PMLDeering 5, Noble 1Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:00 PMLMarshwood 4, Noble 1
Tuesday, 09/27/20225:00 PMWNoble 7, Biddeford 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20226:00 PMLGorham 7, Noble 0
Wednesday, 10/05/20225:00 PMWNoble 8, Westbrook 1
Thursday, 10/06/20226:30 PMLScarborough 4, Noble 0Details
Saturday, 10/08/202212:00 PMLBonny Eagle 3, Noble 2
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:15 PMLSouth Portland 2, Noble 1Details
Saturday, 10/15/20226:00 PMLWindham 8, Noble 0Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMWNoble 11, Massabesic 0
Friday, 10/21/20224:30 PMLThornton Academy 4, Noble 0Details

Record: 8-8-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20227:00 PMLScarborough 8, Portland 1Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:30 PMLMarshwood 6, Portland 1
Thursday, 09/08/20225:30 PMLNoble 4, Portland 3Details
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMWPortland 9, Biddeford 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20225:15 PMLWindham 6, Portland 2Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:30 PMWPortland 8, Westbrook 2Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20225:00 PMWPortland 12, Massabesic 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20226:15 PMWPortland 2, South Portland 1Details
Saturday, 10/01/202210:00 AMWPortland 4, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20224:00 PMWPortland 3, Kennebunk 0Details
Thursday, 10/06/20225:30 PMLGorham 3, Portland 0Details
Monday, 10/10/202212:00 PMLFalmouth 3, Portland 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20223:30 PMWPortland 3, Cheverus 1Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:30 PMLThornton Academy 2, Portland 0Details
Saturday, 10/22/202210:00 AMWPortland 1, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20227:00 PMLScarborough 4, Portland 0Details