Noble at Sanford

NOBLE 3, SANFORD 0

FIELD HOCKEY

Jenna Baxter notched a pair of goals to lead Knights (5-2) past the Spartans (4-5) in Sanford.

Ella Anania also scored, and Trinity Valle made six saves for the shutout.

Sanford’s Megan Sheppard had 10 saves.

121OT2OTPC F
Noble (5-2)013
Sanford (4-5)000

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

NOBLE ROSTER
Roster unavailable
SANFORD ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

NOBLESANFORD

Record: 10-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMWNoble 2, Marshwood 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:30 PMWNoble 5, Portland/Deering 1Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWNoble 2, Windham 1
Wednesday, 09/21/20224:00 PMLFalmouth 1, Noble 0
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMWNoble 3, Kennebunk 0
Monday, 09/26/20224:30 PMLScarborough 1, Noble 0
Thursday, 09/29/20226:00 PMWNoble 3, Sanford 0Details
Saturday, 10/01/202210:00 AMLThornton Academy 1, Noble 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20224:00 PMWNoble 2, South Portland/Westbrook 0
Friday, 10/07/20224:30 PMWNoble 3, Biddeford 2, OTDetails
Monday, 10/10/20224:30 PMWNoble 4, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20224:00 PMLCheverus 7, Noble 1Details
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMWNoble 3, Gorham 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20227:00 PMWNoble 3, Massabesic 0
Thursday, 10/27/20226:00 PMLThornton Academy 2, Noble 1, OTDetails

Record: 5-9-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20226:00 PMWSanford 6, Kennebunk 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMLMarshwood 4, Sanford 3
Saturday, 09/10/202211:30 AMWSanford 8, Portland/Deering 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMLScarborough 8, Sanford 1Details
Thursday, 09/15/20226:00 PMWSanford 2, Thornton Academy 1, OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/21/20226:00 PMWSanford 7, Bonny Eagle 3Details
Friday, 09/23/20224:30 PMLWindham 2, Sanford 1Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMLMassabesic 3, Sanford 1Details
Thursday, 09/29/20226:00 PMLNoble 3, Sanford 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20224:00 PMWSanford 3, South Portland/Westbrook 1Details
Friday, 10/07/20226:00 PMTSanford 1, Falmouth 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/11/20225:30 PMLBiddeford 6, Sanford 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMLCheverus 6, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20224:30 PMLGorham 3, Sanford 0Details
Friday, 10/21/20224:00 PMLGorham 5, Sanford 1Details