Nokomis at Cony

VOLLEYBALL

The Rams (7-5) outlasted the Warriors (3-9) in four games (21-25, 25-16, 25-18,
25-22) in Augusta.

Avery Theriault had nine aces, 13 kills, four digs, and four assists for Cony, while teammate Isabella Coco added six aces and four digs. Jasmyne Mills had three aces, five kills, three digs and seven assists. Ashley Tobias had two aces, eight digs and three assists.

CONY 3, NOKOMIS 1

12345 F
Nokomis ()
Cony ()

INDIVIDUAL STATS

NOKOMISCONY
STATS UNAVAILABLE
PlayerKillsAssistsBlocksDigsAcesServe Pts

ROSTERS

NOKOMIS ROSTER
Roster unavailable
CONY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

NOKOMISCONY

Record: 3-11-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20225:30 PMWNokomis 3, Cony 2
Wednesday, 09/07/20225:30 PMWNokomis 3, Hampden Academy 2
Saturday, 09/10/202211:30 AMLEllsworth 3, Nokomis 2
Thursday, 09/15/20225:30 PMLGardiner 3, Nokomis 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20225:30 PMWNokomis 3, Brewer 2
Thursday, 09/22/20225:30 PMLEllsworth 3, Nokomis 2
Saturday, 09/24/202212:00 PMLMt. Desert Island 3, Nokomis 0
Wednesday, 09/28/20225:30 PMLMessalonskee 3, Nokomis 0Details
Saturday, 10/01/20221:30 PMLGreely 3, Nokomis 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20225:30 PMLGardiner 3, Nokomis 0
Thursday, 10/06/20226:00 PMLBrewer 3, Nokomis 0
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMLCony 3, Nokomis 1Details
Saturday, 10/15/202211:30 AMLGray-New Gloucester 3, Nokomis 1
Tuesday, 10/18/20225:30 PMLMessalonskee 3, Nokomis 0Details

Record: 9-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20225:30 PMLNokomis 3, Cony 2
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMLLewiston 3, Cony 2Details
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMWCony 3, Hampden Academy 1Details
Friday, 09/09/20226:00 PMWCony 3, Gray-New Gloucester 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMLMessalonskee 3, Cony 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20226:00 PMWCony 3, Lake Region 0
Monday, 09/19/20226:00 PMWCony 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMLMessalonskee 3, Cony 0
Monday, 09/26/20226:00 PMWCony 3, Brewer 2Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20225:30 PMLGardiner 3, Cony 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:00 PMWCony 3, Lewiston 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMWCony 3, Nokomis 1Details
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMWCony 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 1
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMLGardiner 3, Cony 0Details
Thursday, 10/20/20226:30 PMWCony 3, Greely 1
Saturday, 10/22/202211:00 AMLYarmouth 3, Cony 0Details