Nokomis at Greely

VOLLEYBALL

Olivia Talley had seven aces and six kills, and Sophia Ippolito added four aces and 10 assists as the Rangers (7-2) cruised past the Warriors (3-6) by scores of 25-12, 25-17 and 25-14 at Cumberland.

Jordyn McConnell chipped in with seven assists and five aces.

GREELY 3, NOKOMIS 0

12345 F
Nokomis (3-6)121714
Greely (7-2)252525

INDIVIDUAL STATS

NOKOMISGREELY
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

NOKOMIS ROSTER
Roster unavailable
GREELY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

NOKOMISGREELY

Record: 3-11-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20225:30 PMWNokomis 3, Cony 2
Wednesday, 09/07/20225:30 PMWNokomis 3, Hampden Academy 2
Saturday, 09/10/202211:30 AMLEllsworth 3, Nokomis 2
Thursday, 09/15/20225:30 PMLGardiner 3, Nokomis 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20225:30 PMWNokomis 3, Brewer 2
Thursday, 09/22/20225:30 PMLEllsworth 3, Nokomis 2
Saturday, 09/24/202212:00 PMLMt. Desert Island 3, Nokomis 0
Wednesday, 09/28/20225:30 PMLMessalonskee 3, Nokomis 0Details
Saturday, 10/01/20221:30 PMLGreely 3, Nokomis 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20225:30 PMLGardiner 3, Nokomis 0
Thursday, 10/06/20226:00 PMLBrewer 3, Nokomis 0
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMLCony 3, Nokomis 1Details
Saturday, 10/15/202211:30 AMLGray-New Gloucester 3, Nokomis 1
Tuesday, 10/18/20225:30 PMLMessalonskee 3, Nokomis 0Details

Record: 9-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20226:00 PMWGreely 3, Wells 2
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMWGreely 3, Noble 1
Saturday, 09/10/20226:00 PMLYarmouth 3, Greely 1Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMLFalmouth 3, Greely 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20226:00 PMWGreely 3, Gray-New Gloucester 1
Monday, 09/19/20226:00 PMWGreely 3, Lake Region 0
Wednesday, 09/21/20226:00 PMWGreely 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 0
Wednesday, 09/28/20226:00 PMWGreely 3, Westbrook 1Details
Saturday, 10/01/20221:30 PMWGreely 3, Nokomis 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMLYork 3, Greely 0
Thursday, 10/06/20226:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 3, Greely 1
Friday, 10/07/20226:00 PMLWindham 3, Greely 1
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMWGreely 3, Westbrook 0
Saturday, 10/15/20221:30 PMWGreely 3, Messalonskee 1Details
Thursday, 10/20/20226:30 PMLCony 3, Greely 1