Nokomis at MCI

NOKOMIS 2, MCI 1

FIELD HOCKEY

Cameron King scored twice as the Warriors (9-4-1) sent the Huskies (10-2-1) to a rare defeat in Pittsfield.

Hannah Weaver scored for MCI.

Evlia Drummond made two saves in goal for Nokomis, while MCI’s Chi Chi Rivera had five.

121OT2OTPC F
Nokomis ()
MCI ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Nokomis, Cameron King 2; MCI, Hannah Weaver 1.
Goalies (saves)—Nokomis, Evlia Drummond (2); MCI, Chi Chi Rivera (5).

ROSTERS

NOKOMIS ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MCI ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

NOKOMISMCI

Record: 10-5-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMLLawrence 3, Nokomis 1Details
Saturday, 09/03/202210:00 AMWNokomis 5, John Bapst 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20224:00 PMWNokomis 6, Maranacook 0
Friday, 09/09/20224:00 PMTNokomis 2, Belfast 2
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMWNokomis 5, Winslow 0
Saturday, 09/17/20229:00 AMWNokomis 6, Erskine Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMWNokomis 1, Dexter/Central 0
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMLCony 3, Nokomis 1Details
Monday, 09/26/20224:00 PMLGardiner 2, Nokomis 1Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMWNokomis 2, Dexter/Central 1
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMLSkowhegan 1, Nokomis 0
Monday, 10/03/20223:30 PMWNokomis 1, Gardiner 0
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMWNokomis 4, Winslow 1
Wednesday, 10/12/20223:30 PMWNokomis 2, MCI 1Details
Wednesday, 10/26/20227:00 PMWNokomis 5, Hermon 0
Saturday, 10/29/20221:00 PMLBelfast 3, Nokomis 1

Record: 13-4-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20224:00 PMWMCI 3, Foxcroft Academy 1Details
Saturday, 09/03/202210:00 AMWMCI 4, Mt. View 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/202211:00 AMTMCI 2, Oceanside 2
Wednesday, 09/14/20224:00 PMWMCI 5, Piscataquis 1Details
Saturday, 09/17/202211:00 AMWMCI 1, Mt. View 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/2022LLawrence 6, MCI 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:00 PMWMCI 2, Foxcroft Academy 1, OT
Saturday, 10/01/202211:00 AMWMCI 6, Piscataquis 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMWMCI 3, Winslow 1
Thursday, 10/06/20224:00 PMWMCI 2, Maranacook 0
Saturday, 10/08/20224:00 PMWMCI 2, Dexter/Central 1
Monday, 10/10/20224:00 PMWMCI 2, Maranacook 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20223:30 PMLNokomis 2, MCI 1Details
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMLDexter/Central 3, MCI 2
Thursday, 10/27/20225:00 PMWMCI 2, Mt. View 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 10/29/202210:00 AMWMCI 1, Dexter/Central 0, OT
Wednesday, 11/02/20223:00 PMWMCI 2, Dirigo 0Details
Saturday, 11/05/202211:00 AMLWinthrop 2, MCI 1, OTDetails