Nokomis at MCI

NOKOMIS 2, MCI 1

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Nokomis ()
MCI ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

NOKOMIS ROSTER
Desjardins, Destiny
Donahue, Alaina
Drummond, Eliya
Hawthorne, Addison
King, Raegan
Lovely, Ava
Nyce, Annie
Randlett, Delanie
Reynolds, Abbie
Romasco, Haylee
Roundy, Madeleine
SeeHusen, Myia
Turner, Aryanna
Watson, Mackenzie
Wyman, Madelynn
MCI ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

NOKOMISMCI

Record: 12-3-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMWNokomis 11, Mt. View 0
Saturday, 09/02/202310:00 AMWNokomis 4, Erskine Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMWNokomis 6, Morse 0
Thursday, 09/07/20234:00 PMWNokomis 2, MCI 1, OTDetails
Monday, 09/11/20234:00 PMWNokomis 18, Lincoln Academy 0
Thursday, 09/21/20234:00 PMWNokomis 5, Oceanside 2
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMLBelfast 1, Nokomis 0
Wednesday, 09/27/20234:00 PMWNokomis 2, Dexter/Central 1
Friday, 09/29/2023TBDNokomis at Hermon
Thursday, 10/05/20233:30 PMWNokomis 5, Winslow 0
Monday, 10/09/202311:00 AMWNokomis 2, Lawrence 0
Tuesday, 10/10/20233:30 PMTCony 0, Nokomis 0, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMWNokomis 1, Gardiner 0Details
Monday, 10/16/20233:30 PMLLeavitt 2, Nokomis 1Details
Tuesday, 10/24/20233:00 PMWNokomis 2, Lawrence 0Details
Tuesday, 10/31/20234:00 PMLCony 2, Nokomis 1Details

Record: 7-7-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/02/202310:00 AMLBelfast 7, MCI 1
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMWMCI 8, Mt. View 0
Thursday, 09/07/20234:00 PMLNokomis 2, MCI 1, OTDetails
Monday, 09/11/20234:00 PMLDexter/Central 2, MCI 1Details
Wednesday, 09/13/20234:00 PMWMCI 4, Erskine Academy 3Details
Friday, 09/15/20234:00 PMLCony 8, MCI 0Details
Thursday, 09/21/20234:00 PMWMCI 3, Gardiner 1Details
Thursday, 09/28/20234:00 PMWMCI 2, Lawrence 1Details
Saturday, 09/30/202310:00 PMTMCI 1, Foxcroft Academy 1
Tuesday, 10/03/20233:30 PMWMCI 5, Morse 1
Saturday, 10/07/202310:00 AMWMCI 3, Winslow 0Details
Tuesday, 10/10/20233:30 PMLOceanside 3, MCI 2
Thursday, 10/12/20233:30 PMLLeavitt 4, MCI 1Details
Monday, 10/16/20233:30 PMWMCI 10, Lincoln Academy 0
Wednesday, 10/25/20233:30 PMLOrono 2, MCI 1