GOLF

NOKOMIS VS. LAWRENCE

September 16, 2021

ROSTERS

NOKOMIS ROSTER
Roster unavailable
LAWRENCE ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

NOKOMISLAWRENCE

Record: 1-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/24/202211:00 AMCony vs. Nokomis
Wednesday, 08/24/202211:00 AMMedomak Valley vs. Nokomis
Thursday, 08/25/202211:00 AMBelfast vs. Nokomis
Tuesday, 08/30/20223:30 PMNokomis vs. Lawrence
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMNokomis vs. Mt. View
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMWNokomis 6.5, MCI 2.5Details
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMNokomis vs. Belfast
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMLawrence vs. Nokomis
Friday, 09/16/20223:30 PMMt. View vs. Nokomis
Thursday, 09/22/20223:30 PMLMCI 6.5, Nokomis 2.5Details

Record: 0-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/24/20223:30 PMLMaranacook 8, Lawrence 1Details
Wednesday, 08/24/20223:30 PMLMorse 7, Lawrence 2
Tuesday, 08/30/20223:30 PMNokomis vs. Lawrence
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMLMCI 7, Lawrence 2Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMMt. View vs. Lawrence
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMBelfast vs. Lawrence
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMLMCI 7, Lawrence 2
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMLawrence vs. Nokomis
Monday, 09/19/20223:30 PMLawrence vs. Mt. View
Wednesday, 09/21/20223:30 PMLawrence vs. Belfast