GIRLS' SOCCER

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY AT GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER

October 6, 2022

Angel Huntsman notched a hat trick to lead the Panthers (10-0) past the Patriots (3-6-2) in Gray.

Ella Giguere also scored for NYA.

Amber Fortin scored for Gray-NG and goalie Isa Ross made seven saves.

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY 4, GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER 1

121OT2OTPK F
North Yarmouth Academy (10-0)31
Gray-New Gloucester (3-6-2)01

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—North Yarmouth Academy, Angel Huntsman 3, Ella Giguere 1; Gray-New Gloucester, Amber Fortin 1.
Assists—North Yarmouth Academy, Ella Giguere 1, Michala Wallace 1.
Shots on goal—North Yarmouth Academy 11, Gray-New Gloucester, 4.
Corner kicks—North Yarmouth Academy 4, Gray-New Gloucester 2.
Goalies (saves)—Gray-New Gloucester, Isa Ross (7).

ROSTERS

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY ROSTER
Bachor, Salin
Barschdorf, Maia
Bila, Graca
Casey, Lyla
Casserly, Cami
Fontana, Alicia
Fontana, Delia
Gee, Athena
Giguere, Ella
Godfrey, Natasha
Griffin, Poppy
Hinkley, Isabelle
Madden, Elizabeth
Matusovich, Caroline
Matusovich, Charlotte
McIntyre, Kaitlyn
Moody, Maddie
Moore, Sarah
Nash, Jordan
Pelletier, Bria
Rawnsley, Lily
Robbins, Emily
Rohde, Nell
Roundy, Anaya
Sahlman, Ellie
St. Hilaire, Toree
Swenson, Sadie
Violette, Hadley
Wienckowski, Hayden
GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER ROSTER
Austin, Ava
Bean, Trinity
Bolduc, Hannah
Brown, Ella
Butler, Caitlin
Carroll, Emily
Carson, Hailey
Farrar, Laney
Fecteau, Madilyn
Gordon, Hannah
Grant, Ryenne
Hamilton, Emma
Joyce, Abigail
Kenney, Ella
More, Olivia
Morelli, Izzy
Nendza, Elli
Patriquin, Sara
Portas, Ali
Schlichting, Ellie
Steele, Ellie
Waterman, Brianna
Whidden, Libby
Wilson, Anna

TEAM SCHEDULES

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMYGRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER

Record: 5-0-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMNorth Yarmouth Academy at Sacopee Valley
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:30 PMTNorth Yarmouth Academy 0, Freeport 0
Thursday, 09/07/20236:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Lake Region 2Details
Friday, 09/08/20234:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Wednesday, 09/13/20234:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20234:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 2, St. Dominic 0
Friday, 09/22/20234:00 PMTraip Academy at North Yarmouth Academy
Tuesday, 09/26/20234:00 PMGreely at North Yarmouth Academy
Friday, 09/29/20234:00 PMWaynflete at North Yarmouth Academy
Tuesday, 10/03/20234:00 PMYarmouth at North Yarmouth Academy
Thursday, 10/05/20234:00 PMMorse at North Yarmouth Academy
Thursday, 10/12/20233:30 PMNorth Yarmouth Academy at Traip Academy
Saturday, 10/14/2023TBDNorth Yarmouth Academy at Monmouth Academy/Winthrop
Tuesday, 10/17/20233:30 PMNorth Yarmouth Academy at Waynflete

Record: 3-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMLFreeport 3, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:00 PMLYarmouth 6, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Friday, 09/08/20233:30 PMWGray-New Gloucester 3, Leavitt 2Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20235:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 3, Poland 1Details
Wednesday, 09/13/20234:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:00 PMLWells 2, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Thursday, 09/21/20236:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 3, Fryeburg Academy 2Details
Saturday, 09/23/20231:00 PMLake Region at Gray-New Gloucester
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMCape Elizabeth at Gray-New Gloucester
Saturday, 09/30/20232:30 PMWaynflete at Gray-New Gloucester
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMLincoln Academy at Gray-New Gloucester
Thursday, 10/05/20237:00 PMPoland at Gray-New Gloucester
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMGray-New Gloucester at Greely
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:30 PMGray-New Gloucester at York