GIRLS' SOCCER

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY AT GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER

October 6, 2022

Angel Huntsman notched a hat trick to lead the Panthers (10-0) past the Patriots (3-6-2) in Gray.

Ella Giguere also scored for NYA.

Amber Fortin scored for Gray-NG and goalie Isa Ross made seven saves.

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY 4, GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER 1

121OT2OTPK F
North Yarmouth Academy (10-0)31
Gray-New Gloucester (3-6-2)01

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—North Yarmouth Academy, Angel Huntsman 3, Ella Giguere 1; Gray-New Gloucester, Amber Fortin 1.
Assists—North Yarmouth Academy, Ella Giguere 1, Michala Wallace 1.
Shots on goal—North Yarmouth Academy 11, Gray-New Gloucester, 4.
Corner kicks—North Yarmouth Academy 4, Gray-New Gloucester 2.
Goalies (saves)—Gray-New Gloucester, Isa Ross (7).

ROSTERS

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable
GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMYGRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER

Record: 18-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 4, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 8, Richmond 0Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20224:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, St. Dominic 1
Friday, 09/16/20224:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 2, Traip Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/2022WNorth Yarmouth Academy 4, Yarmouth 1Details
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 4, Waynflete 3Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 7, Richmond 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20224:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20224:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 4, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Thursday, 10/06/20226:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 4, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20226:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 2, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 6, St. Dominic 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/202211:00 AMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Waynflete 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20223:30 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Traip Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20223:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 8, St. Dominic 1Details
Friday, 10/28/20223:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 15, Temple Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 11/01/20227:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 7, Richmond 0Details
Saturday, 11/05/202212:30 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 8, Penobscot Valley 0Details

Record: 7-8-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20224:00 PMLWells 3, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:00 PMLLake Region 1, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMTFryeburg Academy 0, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 1, Poland 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20226:00 PMTGray-New Gloucester 2, York 2, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:00 PMLGreely 4, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Saturday, 09/24/20222:00 PMLFreeport 2, Gray-New Gloucester 1
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 3, Traip Academy 1Details
Friday, 09/30/20226:45 PMLYarmouth 7, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20224:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 3, Wells 2
Thursday, 10/06/20226:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 4, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 7, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Saturday, 10/15/202212:45 PMWGray-New Gloucester 2, Lake Region 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 3, Poland 0Details
Saturday, 10/22/202211:45 AMWGray-New Gloucester 5, Gardiner 0
Tuesday, 10/25/20226:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 3, Lincoln Academy 1
Saturday, 10/29/20221:00 PMLYarmouth 2, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details