GIRLS' SOCCER

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY AT LAKE REGION

September 7, 2023

Emily Robbins scored off a corner kick with less than two minutes remaining to give the Panthers (2-0) a win over the Lakers (1-2) in Naples.

Lake Region led 1-0 at halftime on a goal by Kayli Goodwin. NYA went ahead in the second half on goals by Alicia Fontaine and Lyla Casey, but Margot Tremblay tied the game with about 10 minutes left.

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY 3, LAKE REGION 2

121OT2OTPK F
North Yarmouth Academy (2-0)03
Lake Region (1-2)11

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—North Yarmouth Academy, Casey 1, Fontana 1, Robbins 1; Lake Region, Kayli Goodwin 1, Margot Tremblay 1.
Goalies (saves)—North Yarmouth Academy, (); Lake Region, Jordan Blanton (8).

ROSTERS

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY ROSTER
Bachor, Salin
Barschdorf, Maia
Bila, Graca
Casey, Lyla
Casserly, Cami
Fontana, Alicia
Fontana, Delia
Gee, Athena
Giguere, Ella
Godfrey, Natasha
Griffin, Poppy
Hinkley, Isabelle
Madden, Elizabeth
Matusovich, Caroline
Matusovich, Charlotte
McIntyre, Kaitlyn
Moody, Maddie
Moore, Sarah
Nash, Jordan
Pelletier, Bria
Rawnsley, Lily
Robbins, Emily
Rohde, Nell
Roundy, Anaya
Sahlman, Ellie
St. Hilaire, Toree
Swenson, Sadie
Violette, Hadley
Wienckowski, Hayden
LAKE REGION ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMYLAKE REGION

Record: 12-2-3

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMNorth Yarmouth Academy at Sacopee Valley
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:30 PMTNorth Yarmouth Academy 0, Freeport 0
Thursday, 09/07/20236:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Lake Region 2Details
Friday, 09/08/20234:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Wednesday, 09/13/20234:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20234:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 2, St. Dominic 0
Friday, 09/22/20234:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Traip Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20234:00 PMTGreely 1, North Yarmouth Academy 1, OTDetails
Friday, 09/29/20234:00 PMLWaynflete 1, North Yarmouth Academy 0, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/03/20234:00 PMTYarmouth 1, North Yarmouth Academy 1, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 10/05/20234:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 2, Morse 1Details
Thursday, 10/12/20233:30 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 2, Traip Academy 1Details
Saturday, 10/14/202312:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 0Details
Tuesday, 10/17/20233:30 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 2, Waynflete 1Details
Tuesday, 10/24/20233:15 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Friday, 11/03/20232:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Hall-Dale 2Details
Wednesday, 11/08/20234:00 PMLWaynflete 1, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details

Record: 9-4-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMWLake Region 8, Poland 1Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:30 PMLCape Elizabeth 4, Lake Region 0Details
Thursday, 09/07/20236:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Lake Region 2Details
Saturday, 09/09/202310:00 AMLOxford Hills 4, Lake Region 2Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMWLake Region 3, Wells 0Details
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMWLake Region 2, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:00 PMTPoland 2, Lake Region 2, OTDetails
Thursday, 09/21/20236:00 PMWLake Region 5, St. Dominic 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/20231:00 PMWLake Region 2, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMWLake Region 2, Fryeburg Academy 1, 2OTDetails
Friday, 09/29/20235:15 PMWLake Region 3, Morse 0
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMWLake Region 2, Sacopee Valley 1
Friday, 10/13/20236:00 PMTLake Region 1, Leavitt 1
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMWLake Region 1, Traip Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/24/20236:30 PMLFreeport 2, Lake Region 0Details