GIRLS' SOCCER

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY AT SACOPEE VALLEY

October 2, 2021

Angel Huntsman had a three goals and two assists as the Panthers (7-0-1) beat the Hawks (0-7) in Hiram.

Jazzy Huntsman and Charlotte Harper-Cunningham each added two goals, while Lila Jackson and Kailyn McIntyre both had one for NYA.

Sacopee Valley goalkeeper Elyse Guptill had 14 saves.

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY 9, SACOPEE VALLEY 0

121OT2OTPK F
North Yarmouth Academy (7-0-1)459
Sacopee Valley (0-7)000

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY ROSTER
Belleau, Anna
Bila, Graca
Chace, Eliza
Gee, Acadia
Giguere, Ella
Harper-Cunningham, Charlotte
Harper-Cunningham, Josephine
Holt, Maggie
Huntsman, Angel
Huntsman, Jazzy
Jackson, Lila
King, Abigail
McIntyre, Kailyn
Nelson, Molly
Reid, Erin
Robbins, Emily
Robbins, Marion
Swenson, Courtney
Tran, VY
Wallace, Michala
Wienckowski, Hayden
SACOPEE VALLEY ROSTER
,

TEAM SCHEDULES

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMYSACOPEE VALLEY

Record: 17-0-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/02/20214:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 9, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Friday, 09/03/20214:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Richmond 0Details
Wednesday, 09/08/20214:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Waynflete 0Details
Friday, 09/10/20214:00 PMNorth Yarmouth Academy at Yarmouth
Tuesday, 09/14/20214:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 6, St. Dominic 1Details
Saturday, 09/18/202110:00 AMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 6, Traip Academy 0Details
Saturday, 09/25/202110:00 AMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, St. Dominic 0Details
Tuesday, 09/28/20214 p.m.TNorth Yarmouth Academy 1, Yarmouth 1, OTDetails
Saturday, 10/02/20211:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 9, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Monday, 10/04/20214:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 6, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Wednesday, 10/06/20214:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 7, Richmond 1Details
Friday, 10/08/20213:30 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 8, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Wednesday, 10/13/20214:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Waynflete 0Details
Saturday, 10/16/20214:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 10, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20213:30 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 1, Traip Academy 0, OTDetails
Wednesday, 10/27/202112:30 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 7, St. Dominic 1Details
Friday, 10/29/20213:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Richmond 0Details
Tuesday, 11/02/20214:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 7, Rangeley 0Details
Saturday, 11/06/20213:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Wisdom 0Details

Record: 0-14-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/03/20214:00 PMLTraip Academy 6, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20216:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 3, Sacopee Valley 2Details
Saturday, 09/11/20211:00 PMLRichmond 6, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20214:00 PMLWaynflete 4, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Friday, 09/17/20216:00 PMLSt. Dominic 1, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20216:00 PMLake Region at Sacopee Valley
Tuesday, 09/28/20214:00 PMLFryeburg Academy 4, Sacopee Valley 3, 2OT
Saturday, 10/02/20211:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 9, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Tuesday, 10/05/20213:30 PMLTraip Academy 5, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Thursday, 10/07/20216:00 PMLGreely 6, Sacopee Valley 0
Monday, 10/11/202112:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 6, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Friday, 10/15/20216:00 PMLWaynflete 5, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Saturday, 10/16/20214:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 10, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20214:00 PMLSt. Dominic 5, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Saturday, 10/23/202111:00 AMLTraip Academy 5, Sacopee Valley 0Details