GIRLS' SOCCER

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY AT TRAIP ACADEMY

September 16, 2022

Angel Huntsman scored from a scramble in front with 11:30 remaining to break a scoreless tie, then added a second goal on a rebound off a corner kick with less than five minutes left as the Panthers (4-0) defeated the Rangers (2-2) in Kittery.

Charlotte Harper-Cunningham needed one save for the shutout. Lilly Stuart of Traip stopped 25 shots.

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY 2, TRAIP ACADEMY 0

121OT2OTPK F
North Yarmouth Academy (4-0)02
Traip Academy (2-2)00

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY ROSTER
Bachor, Salin
Barschdorf, Maia
Bila, Graca
Casey, Lyla
Casserly, Cami
Fontana, Alicia
Fontana, Delia
Gee, Athena
Giguere, Ella
Godfrey, Natasha
Griffin, Poppy
Hinkley, Isabelle
Madden, Elizabeth
Matusovich, Caroline
Matusovich, Charlotte
McIntyre, Kaitlyn
Moody, Maddie
Moore, Sarah
Nash, Jordan
Pelletier, Bria
Rawnsley, Lily
Robbins, Emily
Rohde, Nell
Roundy, Anaya
Sahlman, Ellie
St. Hilaire, Toree
Swenson, Sadie
Violette, Hadley
Wienckowski, Hayden
TRAIP ACADEMY ROSTER
Alessi, Keira
Bouffard, Avery
Burke, Frances
Craven, Sarah
Dembele, Rose
Durgin, Keira
Fullerton, Lucy
Hartley, Delia
Johnson, Shea
Kehl, Celia
Krumsiek, Annie
Malmquist, Harper
McGonigle, Meredith
Mickle, Marlee
Reeve, Siobhan
Robinson, Aberash
Rohan, Maddie
Schroeck, Phebe
Stuart, Lily

TEAM SCHEDULES

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMYTRAIP ACADEMY

Record: 5-0-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMNorth Yarmouth Academy at Sacopee Valley
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:30 PMTNorth Yarmouth Academy 0, Freeport 0
Thursday, 09/07/20236:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Lake Region 2Details
Friday, 09/08/20234:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Wednesday, 09/13/20234:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20234:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 2, St. Dominic 0
Friday, 09/22/20234:00 PMTraip Academy at North Yarmouth Academy
Tuesday, 09/26/20234:00 PMGreely at North Yarmouth Academy
Friday, 09/29/20234:00 PMWaynflete at North Yarmouth Academy
Tuesday, 10/03/20234:00 PMYarmouth at North Yarmouth Academy
Thursday, 10/05/20234:00 PMMorse at North Yarmouth Academy
Thursday, 10/12/20233:30 PMNorth Yarmouth Academy at Traip Academy
Saturday, 10/14/2023TBDNorth Yarmouth Academy at Monmouth Academy/Winthrop
Tuesday, 10/17/20233:30 PMNorth Yarmouth Academy at Waynflete

Record: 2-4-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMLWaynflete 2, Traip Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMWTraip Academy 3, Poland 1Details
Friday, 09/08/20234:00 PMLMaranacook 1, Traip Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20234:00 PMTSt. Dominic 0, Traip Academy 0, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMLWells 5, Traip Academy 1Details
Friday, 09/15/20239:30 AMLFreeport 4, Traip Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/19/20233:30 PMWTraip Academy 1, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Friday, 09/22/20234:00 PMTraip Academy at North Yarmouth Academy
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:15 PMTraip Academy at York
Wednesday, 10/04/20236:00 PMTraip Academy at Sacopee Valley
Saturday, 10/07/20237:45 PMOld Orchard Beach at Traip Academy
Tuesday, 10/10/20233:30 PMWaynflete at Traip Academy
Thursday, 10/12/20233:30 PMNorth Yarmouth Academy at Traip Academy
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMTraip Academy at Lake Region