North Yarmouth Academy at Wells

VOLLEYBALL

WELLS 3, NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY 0

12345 F
North Yarmouth Academy ()
Wells ()

INDIVIDUAL STATS

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMYWELLS
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable
WELLS ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMYWELLS

Record: 5-10-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20225:30 PMLBrunswick/Mt. Ararat 3, North Yarmouth Academy 1
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 3, North Yarmouth Academy 1
Saturday, 09/10/202212:30 PMSumner at North Yarmouth Academy
Wednesday, 09/14/202211:30 AMLLewiston 3, North Yarmouth Academy 1Details
Thursday, 09/15/20225:30 PMLWestbrook 3, North Yarmouth Academy 0
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Lewiston 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20226:00 PMLLake Region 3, North Yarmouth Academy 2
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMLBrunswick/Mt. Ararat 3, North Yarmouth Academy 0
Thursday, 10/06/20226:00 PMLWells 3, North Yarmouth Academy 0
Saturday, 10/08/20223:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Bucksport 2
Monday, 10/10/20222:30 PMNorth Yarmouth Academy at Jonesport-Beals
Tuesday, 10/11/20225:30 PMLLake Region 3, North Yarmouth Academy 2
Friday, 10/14/20226:00 PMLWells 3, North Yarmouth Academy 0
Saturday, 10/15/20222:30 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Jonesport-Beals 1
Friday, 10/21/20225:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Calais 0

Record: 6-9-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20226:00 PMLGreely 3, Wells 2
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMWWells 3, Lake Region 0
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMLKennebunk 3, Wells 1
Saturday, 09/10/202211:30 AMLSanford 3, Wells 0Details
Monday, 09/12/20226:00 PMLYork 3, Wells 1
Thursday, 09/15/20226:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 3, Wells 0
Monday, 09/19/20226:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 3, Wells 0
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMLYork 3, Wells 0
Thursday, 09/29/20226:00 PMLYarmouth 3, Wells 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMWWells 3, Lake Region 0
Thursday, 10/06/20226:00 PMWWells 3, North Yarmouth Academy 0
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMWWells 3, Noble 0
Friday, 10/14/20226:00 PMWWells 3, North Yarmouth Academy 0
Monday, 10/17/20226:00 PMWWells 3, Westbrook 0
Thursday, 10/20/20226:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 3, Wells 0