GIRLS' SOCCER

OAK HILL AT BUCKFIELD

September 15, 2022

Chloee Bennett and Annabelle Thone each notched a goal and an assist in the Bucks’ (4-1) win over the Raiders (1-4) in Buckfield.

Brittany Carrier and Cori Merrill also scored in the victory. Lailey Laughton and Kai Trenoweth provided assists while Kianna Finnegan made eight saves.

MacKenzie Vattaso stopped 21 shots for Oak Hill.

BUCKFIELD 4, OAK HILL 0

121OT2OTPK F
Oak Hill (1-4)00
Buckfield (4-1)40

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Buckfield, Annabelle Thione 1, Brittany Carrier 1, Chloee Bennett 1, Cori Merrill 1.
Assists—Buckfield, Annabelle Thione 1, Chloee Bennett 1, Kai Trenoweth 1, Lailey Laughton 1.
Shots on goal—Oak Hill 8, Buckfield, 25.
Corner kicks—Oak Hill 1, Buckfield 3.
Goalies (saves)—Oak Hill, MacKenzie Vattaso (21); Buckfield, Kianna Finnegan (8).

ROSTERS

OAK HILL ROSTER
Roster unavailable
BUCKFIELD ROSTER
Austin, Mya
Bennett, Chloee
Breton, Alyssa
Brewster, Cora
Carrier, Brittany
Finnegan, Kianna
Hill, Amelia
Hooper, Emma
Laughton, Lailey
Mercier, Autum
Merrill, Cori
Muller, Naomi
Sharples, Lillian
Smith, Addison
St. Pierre, Sophie
Stearns, Kallista
Thone, Zoe
Tilton, Emily
Trenoweth, Kai
Wallace, Madison

TEAM SCHEDULES

OAK HILLBUCKFIELD

Record: 1-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20233:30 PMWOak Hill 2, Spruce Mountain 1Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMLBuckfield 3, Oak Hill 0Details
Friday, 09/15/20233:30 PMLMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 6, Oak Hill 0Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20234:00 PMLMountain Valley 3, Oak Hill 0
Saturday, 09/23/20235:30 PMLMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 5, Oak Hill 0Details
Monday, 09/25/20233:30 PMLMaranacook 6, Oak Hill 0Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20233:30 PMLRichmond 5, Oak Hill 1Details
Thursday, 09/28/20237:30 PMOak Hill at Hall-Dale
Monday, 10/02/20236:00 PMOak Hill at Mt. Abram
Wednesday, 10/04/20233:30 PMLHall-Dale 8, Oak Hill 0Details
Saturday, 10/07/202311:00 AMOak Hill at Poland
Wednesday, 10/11/20233:30 PMMountain Valley at Oak Hill
Friday, 10/13/20233:30 PMMt. Abram at Oak Hill
Monday, 10/16/20233:30 PMOak Hill at Spruce Mountain

Record: 7-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20233:30 PMWBuckfield 5, Mountain Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMWBuckfield 3, Oak Hill 0Details
Friday, 09/08/20233:00 PMWBuckfield 3, Temple Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20234:00 PMWBuckfield 8, Spruce Mountain 1Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:30 PMLMt. Abram 3, Buckfield 2, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/21/20233:30 PMWBuckfield 5, Richmond 1Details
Tuesday, 09/26/202312:30 PMWBuckfield 5, Vinalhaven 0
Thursday, 09/28/20233:30 PMWBuckfield 2, Temple Academy 0Details
Saturday, 09/30/202311:45 AMLSt. Dominic 3, Buckfield 0Details
Wednesday, 10/04/20234:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 4, Buckfield 1Details
Friday, 10/06/20235:00 PMSt. Dominic at Buckfield
Tuesday, 10/10/20234:00 PMBuckfield at Old Orchard Beach
Friday, 10/13/20234:00 PMBuckfield at Rangeley
Monday, 10/16/20233:30 PMBuckfield at Richmond