Oak Hill at Dirigo

DIRIGO 6, OAK HILL 0

FIELD HOCKEY

Kara Woods scored three goals and dished out two assists in the Cougars’ shutout win over the Raiders in Dixfield.

Woods first fed Jayce Brophy for the opening goal before scoring the first two of her own to give Dirigo a 3-0 lead after one quarter. Brophy scored again in the second quarter, and Woods and Lana Waite each scored in the third. Brophy, Grace Robbins, Grace Averill and Emily Woods each notched an assist in the win.

Sierra Lane stopped 16 shots for Oak Hill, while Alivia Ellis made two saves to secure the shutout for Dirigo.

121OT2OTPC F
Oak Hill (1-3)00
Dirigo (2-1)31

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Dirigo, Kara Woods 3, Jayce Brophy 2, Lana Waite 1.
Assists—Dirigo, Kara Woods 2, Emily Woods 1, Grace Averill 1, Grace Robbins 1, Jayce Brophy 1.
Penalty corners—Oak Hill 2, Dirigo 7.
Goalies (saves)—Oak Hill, Sierra Lane (16); Dirigo, Alivia Ellis (2).

ROSTERS

OAK HILL ROSTER
Roster unavailable
DIRIGO ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

OAK HILLDIRIGO

Record: 6-10-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 3, Mountain Valley 2Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 7, Oak Hill 0Details
Saturday, 09/03/202210:00 AMLWinthrop 5, Oak Hill 1Details
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMLDirigo 6, Oak Hill 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMLLisbon 2, Oak Hill 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 6, Telstar 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20223:30 PMLHall-Dale 2, Oak Hill 1Details
Friday, 09/23/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 5, Boothbay 1
Monday, 09/26/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 3, Mountain Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 2, Oak Hill 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMLWinthrop 7, Oak Hill 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20223:30 PMLDirigo 2, Oak Hill 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20223:30 PMLHall-Dale 3, Oak Hill 0Details
Friday, 10/07/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 3, Boothbay 1Details
Thursday, 10/27/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 3, Hall-Dale 0
Saturday, 10/29/20223:30 PMLWinthrop 6, Oak Hill 0Details

Record: 13-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20223:30 PMWDirigo 5, Winthrop 3Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20223:30 PMLLisbon 3, Dirigo 2Details
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMWDirigo 6, Oak Hill 0Details
Monday, 09/12/2022WDirigo 7, Telstar 0Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMWDirigo 6, Hall-Dale 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20227 PMWDirigo 6, Mountain Valley 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20223:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 2, Dirigo 1, 2OTDetails
Monday, 09/26/20223:30 PMLWinthrop 5, Dirigo 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMDirigo at Boothbay
Saturday, 10/01/202211:00 AMWDirigo 6, Lisbon 1Details
Monday, 10/03/20223:30 PMWDirigo 2, Oak Hill 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20223:30 PMWDirigo 1, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Thursday, 10/06/20227:00 PMWDirigo 5, Mountain Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20223:30 PMWDirigo 9, Telstar 1Details
Thursday, 10/27/20223:30 PMWDirigo 8, Piscataquis 0Details
Saturday, 10/29/202212:00 PMWDirigo 5, Foxcroft Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 11/02/20223:00 PMLMCI 2, Dirigo 0Details