FOOTBALL

OAK HILL AT FREEPORT

October 25, 2021

FREEPORT 41, OAK HILL 19

BOXSCORE

FREEPORT 41, OAK HILL 19

TEAM SCHEDULES

OAK HILLFREEPORT

Record: 5-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/11/20211:30 PMLFoxcroft Academy 41, Oak Hill 20Details
Saturday, 09/18/20211:30 PMWOak Hill 24, Lisbon/St. Dominic 13Details
Saturday, 09/25/20211:30 PMWOak Hill 22, Madison/Carrabec/Valley 14
Saturday, 10/02/20211:30 PMWOak Hill 25, Bucksport 20Details
Friday, 10/08/20217:00 PMWOak Hill 35, Poland 20Details
Monday, 10/25/20216:00 PMLFreeport 41, Oak Hill 19Details
Saturday, 11/06/202112:30 PMWOak Hill 20, Lisbon/St. Dominic 19Details
Saturday, 11/13/20217:00 PMLFoxcroft Academy 27, Oak Hill 0

Record: 6-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/04/20214:00 PMWFreeport 33, Madison/Carrabec/Valley 0
Saturday, 09/11/20216:00 PMWFreeport 46, John Bapst 12
Friday, 09/17/20216:00 PMLFoxcroft Academy 28, Freeport 12
Saturday, 09/25/20211:30 PMWFreeport 27, Lisbon/St. Dominic 13Details
Friday, 10/08/20216:00 PMWFreeport 26, Bucksport 7Details
Monday, 10/18/20213:30 PMLWinthrop/Monmouth/Hall-Dale 40, Freeport 14Details
Monday, 10/25/20216:00 PMWFreeport 41, Oak Hill 19Details
Friday, 11/05/20216:00 PMWFreeport 27, Poland 7Details
Saturday, 11/13/20211:00 PMLWinthrop/Monmouth/Hall-Dale 28, Freeport 19Details