Oak Hill at Lewiston

LEWISTON 2, OAK HILL 0

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Oak Hill (1-1)00
Lewiston (3-0)10

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

OAK HILL ROSTER
Behne, Grace
Blais, Saryn
Bolduc, Chloe
Bourgoin, Emma
French, Olivia
Jones, Annabelle
Lane, Sierra
Martin, Ella
Mckay, Janiah
Pelkey, Lexi
Pontbriand, Michaela
Renn, Gabby
Sikora, Madalyn
Sloan, Sutton
Spencer, Sophia
Stevens, Kayleeann
Stevens, Paige
Whitaker, Izzy
LEWISTON ROSTER
Connor-Schade, Jasmine
Connor-Schade, Savannah
Cote, Lauren
Crowley, Charlotte
Crowley, Olivia
Dionne, Ava
Dow, Calezia
Dube, Bella
Freeman, Maddy
Holloman, Ayannay
Laliberte, Siara
Landry, Fiona
Langlois, Maia
Lavallee, Allison
Mack, Sarah
Maynard, Reese
Melvin, Taylor
Potvin, Valerie
Provost, Claudia
Thomas, Gabriella
Tremblay, Alyssa
Vallee, Shelby
Webb, Skyla

TEAM SCHEDULES

OAK HILLLEWISTON

Record: 5-8-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/2023TBDWOak Hill 3, Boothbay 2
Wednesday, 09/06/2023TBDWOak Hill 4, Telstar 0Details
Friday, 09/08/20236:00 PMLLewiston 2, Oak Hill 0Details
Wednesday, 09/13/20233:00 PMTLisbon 2, Oak Hill 2, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/20/20233:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 8, Oak Hill 0Details
Friday, 09/22/20233:30 PMLWinthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 6, Oak Hill 0Details
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMLHall-Dale 2, Oak Hill 0Details
Thursday, 09/28/20233:30 PMLDirigo 1, Oak Hill 0Details
Friday, 09/29/20233:30 PMWOak Hill 2, Mountain Valley 1Details
Monday, 10/02/20233:30 PMWOak Hill 2, Boothbay 1Details
Thursday, 10/05/20233:30 PMTGray-New Gloucester/NYA 0, Oak Hill 0, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 10/07/20239:00 AMWOak Hill 2, Morse 1
Wednesday, 10/11/20233:30 PMLDirigo 5, Oak Hill 1Details
Friday, 10/13/2023TBDLLisbon 2, Oak Hill 1Details
Tuesday, 10/24/20233:30 PMLHall-Dale 2, Oak Hill 0Details

Record: 7-8-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMWLewiston 4, Brunswick 0Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:00 PMWLewiston 13, Hampden Academy 1Details
Friday, 09/08/20236:00 PMWLewiston 2, Oak Hill 0Details
Thursday, 09/14/20237:00 PMLMt. Blue 2, Lewiston 1Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20235:00 PMLEdward Little 2, Lewiston 1Details
Thursday, 09/21/20237:00 PMWLewiston 4, Bangor 1Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMLBrewer 2, Lewiston 0
Friday, 09/29/20236:00 PMLGardiner 4, Lewiston 2
Saturday, 09/30/202310:00 AMLMessalonskee 4, Lewiston 1
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMLMt. Ararat 3, Lewiston 0
Thursday, 10/05/20235:00 PMLSkowhegan 6, Lewiston 0
Wednesday, 10/11/20233:30 PMWLewiston 2, Camden Hills 0Details
Thursday, 10/12/20236:30 PMWLewiston 1, Oxford Hills 0, OTDetails
Saturday, 10/14/202310:00 AMWLewiston 3, Edward Little 2Details
Tuesday, 10/24/20235:00 PMLMessalonskee 2, Lewiston 0Details