Oceanside at Gardiner

GARDINER 5, OCEANSIDE 0

FIELD HOCKEY

GARDINER 5, OCEANSIDE 0: Addison Carter scored twice to lead the Tigers to the A North win in Gardiner.

Gabi Sousa, Brianna Smith and Raylee Gilbert added a goal each for Gardiner (9-1-0) while Brynnlea Chaisson and Emilee Brown had an assist each.

Oceanside falls to 5-5-1.

121OT2OTPC F
Oceanside ()
Gardiner ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Gardiner, Addison Carter 2, Brianna Smith 1, Gabi Sousa 1, Raylee Gilbert 1.
Assists—Gardiner, Brynnlea Chaisson 1, Emilee Brown 1.

ROSTERS

OCEANSIDE ROSTER
Roster unavailable
GARDINER ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

OCEANSIDEGARDINER

Record: 6-8-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20226:00 PMWOceanside 10, Lincoln Academy 3
Saturday, 09/03/20224:00 PMWOceanside 4, Erskine Academy 1
Tuesday, 09/06/20224:00 PMLCamden Hills 1, Oceanside 0
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMWOceanside 3, Morse 1
Saturday, 09/10/202211:00 AMTMCI 2, Oceanside 2
Monday, 09/12/20224:00 PMLBelfast 6, Oceanside 0
Saturday, 09/17/202211:00 AMLLawrence 7, Oceanside 0Details
Monday, 09/19/20224:00 PMWOceanside 4, Lincoln Academy 1
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMLWinslow 3, Oceanside 2, OT
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMWOceanside 2, Mt. View 1
Friday, 09/30/20224:00 PMLGardiner 5, Oceanside 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMWOceanside 1, Camden Hills 0, OT
Friday, 10/07/20224:00 PMLCony 7, Oceanside 1Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20223:30 PMLBelfast 6, Oceanside 0
Tuesday, 10/25/20223:00 PMLBelfast 7, Oceanside 0

Record: 10-4-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20224:00 PMWGardiner 5, Morse 0Details
Friday, 09/02/20226:30 PMWGardiner 2, Winslow 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:30 PMWGardiner 4, Cony 3Details
Friday, 09/09/20224:00 PMWGardiner 7, Erskine Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMWGardiner 2, Maranacook 0
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMWGardiner 8, Erskine Academy 0
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMLBelfast 3, Gardiner 0
Monday, 09/26/20224:00 PMWGardiner 2, Nokomis 1Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:00 PMWGardiner 9, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20224:00 PMWGardiner 5, Oceanside 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20223:30 PMLNokomis 1, Gardiner 0
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:30 PMLLawrence 2, Gardiner 1Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20225:00 PMTGardiner 2, Cony 2, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 10/15/202210:00 AMWGardiner 2, Leavitt 0Details
Thursday, 10/27/20224:00 PMLCony 2, Gardiner 1, 3OTDetails