Oceanside at Lincoln Academy

OCEANSIDE 10, LINCOLN ACADEMY 3

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Oceanside ()0
Lincoln Academy ()10

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

OCEANSIDE ROSTER
Roster unavailable
LINCOLN ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

OCEANSIDELINCOLN ACADEMY

Record: 6-8-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20226:00 PMWOceanside 10, Lincoln Academy 3
Saturday, 09/03/20224:00 PMWOceanside 4, Erskine Academy 1
Tuesday, 09/06/20224:00 PMLCamden Hills 1, Oceanside 0
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMWOceanside 3, Morse 1
Saturday, 09/10/202211:00 AMTMCI 2, Oceanside 2
Monday, 09/12/20224:00 PMLBelfast 6, Oceanside 0
Saturday, 09/17/202211:00 AMLLawrence 7, Oceanside 0Details
Monday, 09/19/20224:00 PMWOceanside 4, Lincoln Academy 1
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMLWinslow 3, Oceanside 2, OT
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMWOceanside 2, Mt. View 1
Friday, 09/30/20224:00 PMLGardiner 5, Oceanside 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMWOceanside 1, Camden Hills 0, OT
Friday, 10/07/20224:00 PMLCony 7, Oceanside 1Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20223:30 PMLBelfast 6, Oceanside 0
Tuesday, 10/25/20223:00 PMLBelfast 7, Oceanside 0

Record: 1-12-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20226:00 PMLOceanside 10, Lincoln Academy 3
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMTLincoln Academy 1, Mt. View 1
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMLLeavitt 8, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Monday, 09/12/20224:00 PMLCamden Hills 8, Lincoln Academy 0
Wednesday, 09/14/2022LErskine Academy 3, Lincoln Academy 2Details
Saturday, 09/17/202210:00 AMLLeavitt 8, Lincoln Academy 1Details
Monday, 09/19/20224:00 PMLOceanside 4, Lincoln Academy 1
Thursday, 09/22/20224:00 PMLBelfast 10, Lincoln Academy 0
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMLMorse 2, Lincoln Academy 0
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:00 PMLGardiner 9, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMLBrunswick 4, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMLMaranacook 2, Lincoln Academy 1
Friday, 10/07/20226:00 PMLMt. View 3, Lincoln Academy 2
Wednesday, 10/12/20224:00 PMWLincoln Academy 5, Morse 4