Oceanside at Winslow

WINSLOW 3, OCEANSIDE 2

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Oceanside ()
Winslow ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

OCEANSIDE ROSTER
Roster unavailable
WINSLOW ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

OCEANSIDEWINSLOW

Record: 6-8-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20226:00 PMWOceanside 10, Lincoln Academy 3
Saturday, 09/03/20224:00 PMWOceanside 4, Erskine Academy 1
Tuesday, 09/06/20224:00 PMLCamden Hills 1, Oceanside 0
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMWOceanside 3, Morse 1
Saturday, 09/10/202211:00 AMTMCI 2, Oceanside 2
Monday, 09/12/20224:00 PMLBelfast 6, Oceanside 0
Saturday, 09/17/202211:00 AMLLawrence 7, Oceanside 0Details
Monday, 09/19/20224:00 PMWOceanside 4, Lincoln Academy 1
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMLWinslow 3, Oceanside 2, OT
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMWOceanside 2, Mt. View 1
Friday, 09/30/20224:00 PMLGardiner 5, Oceanside 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMWOceanside 1, Camden Hills 0, OT
Friday, 10/07/20224:00 PMLCony 7, Oceanside 1Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20223:30 PMLBelfast 6, Oceanside 0
Tuesday, 10/25/20223:00 PMLBelfast 7, Oceanside 0

Record: 2-12-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20224:00 PMWWinslow 2, Maranacook 1
Friday, 09/02/20226:30 PMLGardiner 2, Winslow 0
Wednesday, 09/07/2022LErskine Academy 3, Winslow 2
Saturday, 09/10/20224:00 PMLMaranacook 2, Winslow 1, OT
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMLNokomis 5, Winslow 0
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMLCony 4, Winslow 1Details
Saturday, 09/17/202210:00 AMLBelfast 2, Winslow 1Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMLLeavitt 3, Winslow 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMWWinslow 3, Oceanside 2, OT
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMLLawrence 7, Winslow 1Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMLMCI 3, Winslow 1
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMLNokomis 4, Winslow 1
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMLLawrence 6, Winslow 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20226:30 PMLMessalonskee 6, Winslow 1Details