GIRLS' SOCCER

OLD ORCHARD BEACH AT NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY

September 2, 2021

Angel Huntsman had five goals and an assist to power the Panthers to a win over the Seagulls in Yarmouth.

Jazzy Huntsman added two goals, Micheala Wallace and Anna Belleau also scored, and Ve Tran finished with four assists.

Summer St. Louis turned aside 14 shots for Old Orchard Beach, while Charlotte Harper-Cunningham only needed to make a single save for the Panthers.

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY 9, OLD ORCHARD BEACH 0

121OT2OTPKF
Old Orchard Beach (0-1)000
North Yarmouth Academy (1-0)819

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

OLD ORCHARD BEACH ROSTER
,
NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY ROSTER
Belleau, Anna
Bila, Graca
Chace, Eliza
Gee, Acadia
Giguere, Ella
Harper-Cunningham, Charlotte
Harper-Cunningham, Josephine
Holt, Maggie
Huntsman, Angel
Huntsman, Jazzy
Jackson, Lila
King, Abigail
McIntyre, Kailyn
Nelson, Molly
Reid, Erin
Robbins, Emily
Robbins, Marion
Swenson, Courtney
Tran, VY
Wallace, Michala
Wienckowski, Hayden

TEAM SCHEDULES

OLD ORCHARD BEACHNORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY

Record: 11-6-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/02/20214:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 9, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20216:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 3, Sacopee Valley 2Details
Friday, 09/10/20214:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 3, St. Dominic 1Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20214:00 PMLTraip Academy 5, Old Orchard Beach 2Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20214:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 5, Poland 2Details
Saturday, 09/25/202111:00 AMLWells 9, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Tuesday, 09/28/20214:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 2, Waynflete 0Details
Saturday, 10/02/202111:00 AMWOld Orchard Beach 9, Temple Academy 0Details
Monday, 10/04/20214:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 6, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Wednesday, 10/06/20216:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 7, Temple Academy 0Details
Monday, 10/11/202112:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 6, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 10/13/20214:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 4, St. Dominic 1Details
Friday, 10/15/20214:00 PMLTraip Academy 3, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20215:30 PMWOld Orchard Beach 3, Waynflete 2Details
Saturday, 10/23/202111:00 AMWOld Orchard Beach 4, Mountain Valley 0Details
Thursday, 10/28/20213:30 PMWOld Orchard Beach 3, Oak Hill 1Details
Friday, 10/29/20216:00 PMLMaranacook 3, Old Orchard Beach 0

Record: 17-0-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/02/20214:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 9, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Friday, 09/03/20214:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Richmond 0Details
Wednesday, 09/08/20214:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Waynflete 0Details
Friday, 09/10/20214:00 PMNorth Yarmouth Academy at Yarmouth
Tuesday, 09/14/20214:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 6, St. Dominic 1Details
Saturday, 09/18/202110:00 AMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 6, Traip Academy 0Details
Saturday, 09/25/202110:00 AMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, St. Dominic 0Details
Tuesday, 09/28/20214 p.m.TNorth Yarmouth Academy 1, Yarmouth 1, OTDetails
Saturday, 10/02/20211:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 9, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Monday, 10/04/20214:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 6, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Wednesday, 10/06/20214:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 7, Richmond 1Details
Friday, 10/08/20213:30 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 8, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Wednesday, 10/13/20214:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Waynflete 0Details
Saturday, 10/16/20214:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 10, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20213:30 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 1, Traip Academy 0, OTDetails
Wednesday, 10/27/202112:30 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 7, St. Dominic 1Details
Friday, 10/29/20213:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Richmond 0Details
Tuesday, 11/02/20214:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 7, Rangeley 0Details
Saturday, 11/06/20213:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Wisdom 0Details