GIRLS' SOCCER

OLD ORCHARD BEACH AT NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY

October 3, 2022

Hayden Wienckowski scored two goals as the Panthers (9-0) shut out the Gulls (6-4) in Yarmouth.

Emily Robbins had a goal and an assist and Michala Wallace chipped in with a goal. Sarah Moore and Charlotte Harper-Cunningham combined for one save in the shutout.

Summer St. Louis turned away 15 shots for OOB.

 

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY 4, OLD ORCHARD BEACH 0

121OT2OTPK F
Old Orchard Beach (6-4)00
North Yarmouth Academy (9-0)22

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

OLD ORCHARD BEACH ROSTER
Albair, Liliana
Alemtsehay, Sara
Alivizatos, Ava
Alley-Thayer, Vanessa
Clark, Cate
Cusha-Leonard, Chloe
Darling, Samantha
Davis, Sarah
Dow, Megan
Drown, Chloe
Duplisea, Madison
Ellison, Emmaline
Ferguson, Tessa
LeBlond, Alaynah
McInnis, Olivia
Morin, Libby
Ordway, Sierra
Ramirez, Arianna
Roy, Abby
Sweeney, Alexis
NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY ROSTER
Bachor, Salin
Barschdorf, Maia
Bila, Graca
Casey, Lyla
Casserly, Cami
Fontana, Alicia
Fontana, Delia
Gee, Athena
Giguere, Ella
Godfrey, Natasha
Griffin, Poppy
Hinkley, Isabelle
Madden, Elizabeth
Matusovich, Caroline
Matusovich, Charlotte
McIntyre, Kaitlyn
Moody, Maddie
Moore, Sarah
Nash, Jordan
Pelletier, Bria
Rawnsley, Lily
Robbins, Emily
Rohde, Nell
Roundy, Anaya
Sahlman, Ellie
St. Hilaire, Toree
Swenson, Sadie
Violette, Hadley
Wienckowski, Hayden

TEAM SCHEDULES

OLD ORCHARD BEACHNORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY

Record: 3-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 3, Richmond 2, 2OTDetails
Friday, 09/08/20234:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Thursday, 09/14/20234:00 PMLSt. Dominic 3, Old Orchard Beach 0
Saturday, 09/16/202311:00 AMFryeburg Academy at Old Orchard Beach
Monday, 09/18/20234:00 PMLWaynflete 8, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20234:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 6, Temple Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/21/20235:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 3, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Saturday, 09/23/202310:00 AMOld Orchard Beach at Richmond
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMWells at Old Orchard Beach
Wednesday, 09/27/20234:00 PMSt. Dominic at Old Orchard Beach
Wednesday, 10/04/20234:00 PMOld Orchard Beach at Buckfield
Saturday, 10/07/20237:45 PMOld Orchard Beach at Traip Academy
Tuesday, 10/10/20234:00 PMBuckfield at Old Orchard Beach
Monday, 10/16/20236:00 PMSacopee Valley at Old Orchard Beach

Record: 5-0-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMNorth Yarmouth Academy at Sacopee Valley
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:30 PMTNorth Yarmouth Academy 0, Freeport 0
Thursday, 09/07/20236:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Lake Region 2Details
Friday, 09/08/20234:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Wednesday, 09/13/20234:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20234:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 2, St. Dominic 0
Friday, 09/22/20234:00 PMTraip Academy at North Yarmouth Academy
Tuesday, 09/26/20234:00 PMGreely at North Yarmouth Academy
Friday, 09/29/20234:00 PMWaynflete at North Yarmouth Academy
Tuesday, 10/03/20234:00 PMYarmouth at North Yarmouth Academy
Thursday, 10/05/20234:00 PMMorse at North Yarmouth Academy
Thursday, 10/12/20233:30 PMNorth Yarmouth Academy at Traip Academy
Saturday, 10/14/2023TBDNorth Yarmouth Academy at Monmouth Academy/Winthrop
Tuesday, 10/17/20233:30 PMNorth Yarmouth Academy at Waynflete