GIRLS' SOCCER

OLD ORCHARD BEACH AT NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY

October 3, 2022

Hayden Wienckowski scored two goals as the Panthers (9-0) shut out the Gulls (6-4) in Yarmouth.

Emily Robbins had a goal and an assist and Michala Wallace chipped in with a goal. Sarah Moore and Charlotte Harper-Cunningham combined for one save in the shutout.

Summer St. Louis turned away 15 shots for OOB.

 

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY 4, OLD ORCHARD BEACH 0

121OT2OTPK F
Old Orchard Beach (6-4)00
North Yarmouth Academy (9-0)22

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

OLD ORCHARD BEACH ROSTER
Roster unavailable
NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

OLD ORCHARD BEACHNORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY

Record: 10-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 4, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20226:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 3, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Friday, 09/09/20224:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 4, St. Dominic 3Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 5, Traip Academy 1Details
Saturday, 09/17/202211:00 AMWOld Orchard Beach 11, Temple Academy 2Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 3, Poland 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMLWaynflete 2, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMLWells 1, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Saturday, 10/01/202211:00 AMWOld Orchard Beach 8, Temple Academy 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20224:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 4, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Friday, 10/07/20224:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 3, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20223:30 PMWOld Orchard Beach 4, St. Dominic 2Details
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 2, Traip Academy 1, OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMLWaynflete 2, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20225:30 PMWOld Orchard Beach 2, Mt. Abram 1Details
Saturday, 10/29/202210:30 AMLMaranacook 2, Old Orchard Beach 1Details

Record: 18-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 4, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 8, Richmond 0Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20224:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, St. Dominic 1
Friday, 09/16/20224:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 2, Traip Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/2022WNorth Yarmouth Academy 4, Yarmouth 1Details
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 4, Waynflete 3Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 7, Richmond 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20224:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20224:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 4, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Thursday, 10/06/20226:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 4, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20226:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 2, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 6, St. Dominic 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/202211:00 AMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Waynflete 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20223:30 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Traip Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20223:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 8, St. Dominic 1Details
Friday, 10/28/20223:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 15, Temple Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 11/01/20227:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 7, Richmond 0Details
Saturday, 11/05/202212:30 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 8, Penobscot Valley 0Details