GIRLS' SOCCER

OLD ORCHARD BEACH AT RICHMOND

September 23, 2023

Three different players scored for the Bobcats (4-2) in the victory in Richmond.

Breonna Dufresne, Lila Viselli and Ella Briand scored for Richmond, with Dufresne and Viselli adding assists. Autumn Lane made eight saves in goal.

Tessa Ferguson scored twice for Old Orchard Beach (3-4), and keeper Sierra Ordway stopped eight shots.

RICHMOND 3, OLD ORCHARD BEACH 2

121OT2OTPK F
Old Orchard Beach (3-4)02
Richmond (4-2)30

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Old Orchard Beach, Ferguson 2; Richmond, Briand 1, Dufresne 1, Viselli 1.
Assists—Richmond, Dufresne 1, Viselli 1.
Goalies (saves)—Old Orchard Beach, Ordway (8); Richmond, Lane (8).

ROSTERS

OLD ORCHARD BEACH ROSTER
Albair, Liliana
Alemtsehay, Sara
Alivizatos, Ava
Alivizatos, Lea
Alley-Thayer, Vanessa
Clark, Cate
Cusha-Leonard, Chloe
Darling, Samantha
Davis, Sarah
Dow, Megan
Drown, Chloe
Duplisea, Madison
Ellison, Emmaline
Ferguson, Tessa
LeBlond, Alaynah
McInnis, Olivia
Morin, Kailee
Morin, Libby
Ordway, Sierra
Ramirez, Arianna
Roy, Abby
Sweeney, Alexis
RICHMOND ROSTER
Balduf, Eden
Bodge, Kaylee
Briand, Ella
Cassidy, Madelyn
Cray, Payton
Dufresne, Breonna
Flanagan, Darby
Fournier, Brooke
Kelsey, Alexa
Lane, Autumn
Leathers, Samantha
Mason, Olivia
Stewart, Isabelle
Swift, Aubrey
Valley, Emma
Viselli, Lila

TEAM SCHEDULES

OLD ORCHARD BEACHRICHMOND

Record: 6-10-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 3, Richmond 2, 2OTDetails
Friday, 09/08/20234:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Thursday, 09/14/20234:00 PMLSt. Dominic 3, Old Orchard Beach 0
Monday, 09/18/20234:00 PMLWaynflete 8, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20234:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 6, Temple Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/21/20235:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 3, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Saturday, 09/23/202310:00 AMLRichmond 3, Old Orchard Beach 2Details
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMLWells 2, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20234:00 PMLSt. Dominic 3, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Saturday, 09/30/202311:00 AMLFryeburg Academy 3, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Wednesday, 10/04/20234:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 4, Buckfield 1Details
Monday, 10/09/20236:30 PMLTraip Academy 2, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Tuesday, 10/10/20234:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 5, Buckfield 2Details
Monday, 10/16/20236:00 PMLSacopee Valley 1, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Tuesday, 10/24/20233:30 PMWOld Orchard Beach 1, Temple Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/31/20232:30 PMLSt. Dominic 3, Old Orchard Beach 1Details

Record: 8-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 3, Richmond 2, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/02/202311:00 AMWRichmond 2, St. Dominic 1Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20232:00 PMWRichmond 6, Temple Academy 3Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20234:00 PMWRichmond 5, Madison 4Details
Thursday, 09/21/20233:30 PMLBuckfield 5, Richmond 1Details
Saturday, 09/23/202310:00 AMWRichmond 3, Old Orchard Beach 2Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20234:00 PMWRichmond 2, Temple Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20233:30 PMWRichmond 5, Oak Hill 1Details
Friday, 09/29/20235:00 PMWRichmond 4, Sacopee Valley 3Details
Friday, 10/06/20234:30 PMLSacopee Valley 4, Richmond 2
Saturday, 10/07/202312:00 PMWRichmond 5, Madison 2
Tuesday, 10/10/20232:30 PMLSt. Dominic 3, Richmond 0
Monday, 10/16/20233:30 PMLBuckfield 2, Richmond 1, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 11/02/20233:00 PMLBuckfield 1, Richmond 0Details