GIRLS' SOCCER

OLD ORCHARD BEACH AT SACOPEE VALLEY

September 7, 2022

Camryn Blatchford scored two goals and Elise MacNair had one as the Seagulls (1-1) used a three-goal second half to rally past the Hawks (0-1) in Hiram.

OOB keeper Summer St. Louis made four saves.

OLD ORCHARD BEACH 3, SACOPEE VALLEY 1

121OT2OTPK F
Old Orchard Beach ()
Sacopee Valley ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

OLD ORCHARD BEACH ROSTER
Albair, Liliana
Alemtsehay, Sara
Alivizatos, Ava
Alivizatos, Lea
Alley-Thayer, Vanessa
Clark, Cate
Cusha-Leonard, Chloe
Darling, Samantha
Davis, Sarah
Dow, Megan
Drown, Chloe
Duplisea, Madison
Ellison, Emmaline
Ferguson, Tessa
LeBlond, Alaynah
McInnis, Olivia
Morin, Libby
Ordway, Sierra
Ramirez, Arianna
Roy, Abby
Sweeney, Alexis
SACOPEE VALLEY ROSTER
Boulanger, Emma
Cox, Sarah
Eastman, Brianna
Fox, Lindsay
Howland, Evelyn
Klousmeyer, Ophelia
Landry, Bridget
Libby, Natalie
Markezich, Kayleigh
Naratil, Alice
Niles, Autumn
Reynolds, Emily
Sanborn, Emma
Schroeder, Alexa
Schrum, Sayde
Smolinsky, Ava
Tuthill, Julia
Wing, Haley

TEAM SCHEDULES

OLD ORCHARD BEACHSACOPEE VALLEY

Record: 4-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 3, Richmond 2, 2OTDetails
Friday, 09/08/20234:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Thursday, 09/14/20234:00 PMLSt. Dominic 3, Old Orchard Beach 0
Monday, 09/18/20234:00 PMLWaynflete 8, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20234:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 6, Temple Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/21/20235:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 3, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Saturday, 09/23/202310:00 AMLRichmond 3, Old Orchard Beach 2Details
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMLWells 2, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20234:00 PMLSt. Dominic 3, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Saturday, 09/30/202311:00 AMLFryeburg Academy 3, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Wednesday, 10/04/20234:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 4, Buckfield 1Details
Saturday, 10/07/20237:45 PMOld Orchard Beach at Traip Academy
Tuesday, 10/10/20234:00 PMBuckfield at Old Orchard Beach
Monday, 10/16/20236:00 PMSacopee Valley at Old Orchard Beach

Record: 0-8-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMNorth Yarmouth Academy at Sacopee Valley
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMLSt. Dominic 1, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Monday, 09/11/20236:00 PMLFryeburg Academy 2, Sacopee Valley 0
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMLPoland 2, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20233:30 PMLTraip Academy 1, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Thursday, 09/21/20235:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 3, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMLWells 3, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Friday, 09/29/20235:00 PMLRichmond 4, Sacopee Valley 3Details
Monday, 10/02/20234:00 PMSt. Dominic at Sacopee Valley
Wednesday, 10/04/20236:00 PMTTraip Academy 0, Sacopee Valley 0, 2OTDetails
Friday, 10/06/20234:30 PMSacopee Valley at Richmond
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMLake Region at Sacopee Valley
Friday, 10/13/20236:00 PMSacopee Valley at Waynflete
Monday, 10/16/20236:00 PMSacopee Valley at Old Orchard Beach