GIRLS' SOCCER

OLD ORCHARD BEACH AT SACOPEE VALLEY

September 21, 2023

Abby Roy broke a 1-1 tie with a 25-yard direct kick two minutes into the second half, and the Seagulls (3-3) pulled away from the Hawks (0-6) in Hiram.

Sacopee Valley took an early lead when Emma Boulanger curled a corner kick directly into the goal.

Alaynah LeBlond tied it later in the first half, and Tessa Ferguson converted a penalty kick for the final goal.

OLD ORCHARD BEACH 3, SACOPEE VALLEY 1

121OT2OTPK F
Old Orchard Beach (3-3)12
Sacopee Valley (0-6)10

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Old Orchard Beach, Ferguson 1, LeBlond 1, Roy 1; Sacopee Valley, Boulanger 1.
Goalies (saves)—Old Orchard Beach, Ordway (); Sacopee Valley, Eastman (5).

ROSTERS

OLD ORCHARD BEACH ROSTER
Albair, Liliana
Alemtsehay, Sara
Alivizatos, Ava
Alivizatos, Lea
Alley-Thayer, Vanessa
Clark, Cate
Cusha-Leonard, Chloe
Darling, Samantha
Davis, Sarah
Dow, Megan
Drown, Chloe
Duplisea, Madison
Ellison, Emmaline
Ferguson, Tessa
LeBlond, Alaynah
McInnis, Olivia
Morin, Kailee
Morin, Libby
Ordway, Sierra
Ramirez, Arianna
Roy, Abby
Sweeney, Alexis
SACOPEE VALLEY ROSTER
Boulanger, Emma
Cox, Sarah
Eastman, Brianna
Fox, Lindsay
Howland, Evelyn
Klousmeyer, Ophelia
Landry, Bridget
Libby, Natalie
Markezich, Kayleigh
Naratil, Alice
Niles, Autumn
Reynolds, Emily
Sanborn, Emma
Schroeder, Alexa
Schrum, Sayde
Smolinsky, Ava
Tuthill, Julia
Wing, Haley

TEAM SCHEDULES

OLD ORCHARD BEACHSACOPEE VALLEY

Record: 6-10-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 3, Richmond 2, 2OTDetails
Friday, 09/08/20234:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Thursday, 09/14/20234:00 PMLSt. Dominic 3, Old Orchard Beach 0
Monday, 09/18/20234:00 PMLWaynflete 8, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20234:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 6, Temple Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/21/20235:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 3, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Saturday, 09/23/202310:00 AMLRichmond 3, Old Orchard Beach 2Details
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMLWells 2, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20234:00 PMLSt. Dominic 3, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Saturday, 09/30/202311:00 AMLFryeburg Academy 3, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Wednesday, 10/04/20234:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 4, Buckfield 1Details
Monday, 10/09/20236:30 PMLTraip Academy 2, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Tuesday, 10/10/20234:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 5, Buckfield 2Details
Monday, 10/16/20236:00 PMLSacopee Valley 1, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Tuesday, 10/24/20233:30 PMWOld Orchard Beach 1, Temple Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/31/20232:30 PMLSt. Dominic 3, Old Orchard Beach 1Details

Record: 2-12-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMNorth Yarmouth Academy at Sacopee Valley
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMLSt. Dominic 1, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Monday, 09/11/20236:00 PMLFryeburg Academy 2, Sacopee Valley 0
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMLPoland 2, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20233:30 PMLTraip Academy 1, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Thursday, 09/21/20235:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 3, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMLWells 3, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Friday, 09/29/20235:00 PMLRichmond 4, Sacopee Valley 3Details
Monday, 10/02/20234:00 PMLSt. Dominic 3, Sacopee Valley 1
Wednesday, 10/04/20236:00 PMTTraip Academy 0, Sacopee Valley 0, 2OTDetails
Friday, 10/06/20234:30 PMWSacopee Valley 4, Richmond 2
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMLLake Region 2, Sacopee Valley 1
Friday, 10/13/20236:00 PMLWaynflete 9, Sacopee Valley 1
Monday, 10/16/20236:00 PMWSacopee Valley 1, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Tuesday, 10/24/20233:15 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Sacopee Valley 0Details