GIRLS' SOCCER

OLD ORCHARD BEACH AT TEMPLE ACADEMY

October 2, 2021

Elise MacNair had three goals and four assists as the Seagulls (5-3) beat the Bereans (0-3) in Temple.

Tessa Ferguson and Camryn Blatchford had two goals apiece, while Maddy Dow and Sarah Davis also scored for Old Orchard Beach.

OLD ORCHARD BEACH 9, TEMPLE ACADEMY 0

121OT2OTPK F
Old Orchard Beach (5-3)9
Temple Academy (0-3)0

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

OLD ORCHARD BEACH ROSTER
,
TEMPLE ACADEMY ROSTER
Baker, Isabella
DeWitt, Karissa
Johnson, Mariah
King, Emerald
Larsen, Shivon
Louis, Ridza
Milewski, Ainslie
Paradis, Grace
Recio Krasovs Ka, Sofia
Rose, Katelyn
Sales Alonso, Laura
Szabo, Dixie

TEAM SCHEDULES

OLD ORCHARD BEACHTEMPLE ACADEMY

Record: 11-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/02/20214:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 9, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20216:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 3, Sacopee Valley 2Details
Friday, 09/10/20214:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 3, St. Dominic 1Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20214:00 PMLTraip Academy 5, Old Orchard Beach 2Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20214:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 5, Poland 2Details
Saturday, 09/25/202111:00 AMLWells 9, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Tuesday, 09/28/20214:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 2, Waynflete 0Details
Saturday, 10/02/202111:00 AMWOld Orchard Beach 9, Temple Academy 0Details
Monday, 10/04/20214:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 6, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Wednesday, 10/06/20216:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 7, Temple Academy 0Details
Monday, 10/11/202112:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 6, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 10/13/20214:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 4, St. Dominic 1Details
Friday, 10/15/20214:00 PMLTraip Academy 3, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20215:30 PMWOld Orchard Beach 3, Waynflete 2Details
Saturday, 10/23/202111:00 AMWOld Orchard Beach 4, Mountain Valley 0Details
Thursday, 10/28/20213:30 PMWOld Orchard Beach 3, Oak Hill 1Details
Friday, 10/29/20216:00 PMLMaranacook 3, Old Orchard Beach 0

Record: 4-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/03/20213:00 PMLRangeley 11, Temple Academy 1
Friday, 09/10/20213:00 PMWTemple Academy 5, Valley 0
Tuesday, 09/14/20214:00 PMSearsport at Temple Academy
Tuesday, 09/21/202111:00 AMVinalhaven at Temple Academy
Thursday, 09/23/20213:00 PMPine Tree Academy at Temple Academy
Tuesday, 09/28/20212:00 PMLRichmond 10, Temple Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/30/20213:00 PMWTemple Academy 12, Valley 2
Saturday, 10/02/202111:00 AMLOld Orchard Beach 9, Temple Academy 0Details
Monday, 10/04/20212:00 PMRichmond at Temple Academy
Tuesday, 10/05/20212:00 PMRichmond at Temple Academy
Wednesday, 10/06/20216:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 7, Temple Academy 0Details
Friday, 10/08/20214:00 PMTemple Academy at Searsport
Monday, 10/11/202111:00 AMWTemple Academy 9, Vinalhaven 0
Monday, 10/18/20212:00 PMRangeley at Temple Academy
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:30 PMWTemple Academy 7, Pine Tree Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 10/27/20216:30 PMLRichmond 5, Temple Academy 0Details