Oxford Hills at Camden Hills

OXFORD HILLS 3, CAMDEN HILLS 2

FIELD HOCKEY

Sierra Carson scored a pair of goals, Paige Temple added one and Tristen Derneburger had two assists for the Vikings (3-0) in a win over the Windjammers at Rockport (0-2).

Carson converted a rebound off the pads of Camden Hills goalie Tess Hodgkin in the first quarter. The Windjammers’ Addie Kelly scored a goal in the third and fourth quarters off corner plays.

The Vikings got two goals in the fourth quarter. Temple scored followed by Carson’s second goal, including the game-winner with less than five minutes left in the game. Derenburger earned an assist on each goal.

121OT2OTPC F
Oxford Hills ()10
Camden Hills ()00

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Oxford Hills, Sierra Carson 2, Paige Temple 1; Camden Hills, Addie Kelly 2.
Assists—Oxford Hills, Tristen Derenburger 2.
Shots on goal—Oxford Hills 9, Camden Hills, 4.
Penalty corners—Oxford Hills 15, Camden Hills 8.
Goalies (saves)—Oxford Hills, Gabby Wright (2); Camden Hills, Tess Hodgkins (6).

ROSTERS

OXFORD HILLS ROSTER
Roster unavailable
CAMDEN HILLS ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

OXFORD HILLSCAMDEN HILLS

Record: 13-3-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMWOxford Hills 3, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMWOxford Hills 3, Mt. Blue 1Details
Saturday, 09/10/202211:00 AMWOxford Hills 3, Camden Hills 2Details
Monday, 09/12/20227:30 PMWOxford Hills 4, Lewiston 1Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMLMt. Ararat 2, Oxford Hills 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/17/202211:30 AMTOxford Hills 1, Brunswick 1Details
Thursday, 09/22/20226:30 PMWOxford Hills 3, Brunswick 1Details
Saturday, 09/24/202211:00 AMLSkowhegan 1, Oxford Hills 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMWOxford Hills 7, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20227:00 PMWOxford Hills 2, Lewiston 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20224:00 PMWOxford Hills 5, Cony 1Details
Friday, 10/07/20226:00 PMWOxford Hills 3, Mt. Ararat 1
Monday, 10/10/20224:00 PMWOxford Hills 4, Messalonskee 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20226:30 PMWOxford Hills 3, Mt. Blue 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20224:00 PMWOxford Hills 3, Brewer 0Details
Saturday, 10/29/202211:00 AMWOxford Hills 3, Messalonskee 1Details
Wednesday, 11/02/20225:00 PMLSkowhegan 3, Oxford Hills 2, OTDetails

Record: 6-8-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20224:00 PMLBelfast 5, Camden Hills 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20224:00 PMWCamden Hills 1, Oceanside 0
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMLMessalonskee 2, Camden Hills 0
Saturday, 09/10/202211:00 AMLOxford Hills 3, Camden Hills 2Details
Monday, 09/12/20224:00 PMWCamden Hills 8, Lincoln Academy 0
Thursday, 09/15/20225:00 PMWCamden Hills 2, Bangor 0
Saturday, 09/17/202211:00 AMLMt. Ararat 3, Camden Hills 1
Saturday, 09/24/202211:00 AMTEdward Little 0, Camden Hills 0, 2OTDetails
Monday, 09/26/20227:00 PMWCamden Hills 2, Lewiston 1, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:00 PMLBrewer 2, Camden Hills 1
Saturday, 10/01/20229:00 AMWCamden Hills 2, Morse 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMLOceanside 1, Camden Hills 0, OT
Thursday, 10/06/20227:45 PMLBrunswick 1, Camden Hills 0
Wednesday, 10/12/20225:00 PMWCamden Hills 3, Hampden Academy 2
Wednesday, 10/26/20224:30 PMLSkowhegan 6, Camden Hills 0Details