GIRLS' SOCCER

OXFORD HILLS AT EDWARD LITTLE

September 21, 2021

OXFORD HILLS 1, EDWARD LITTLE 0

121OT2OTPKF
Oxford Hills (3-3)101
Edward Little (2-4)000

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Oxford Hills, Harthorne 1.
Assists—Oxford Hills, A. Richardson 1.
Shots on goal—Oxford Hills 16, Edward Little, 5.
Corner kicks—Oxford Hills 8, Edward Little 3.
Goalies (saves)—Oxford Hills, Herrick (4); Edward Little, Hailee Brown (5).

ROSTERS

OXFORD HILLS ROSTER
Adams, Alexandria
Annis, Zoe
Bennett, Kelsey
Bernard, Trinity-Anne
Castiglia, Chiara
Corbett, Katianna
Cummings, Emily
Day, Devin
DeVivo, Gianna
DeVivo, Isabella
DiBiase, Quintessa
Dieterich, Elizabeth
Hallee, Elizabeth
Hallee, Katherine
Harthorne, Meredith
Herrick, Madelyn
Johnson, Abigail
Kimball, Molly
Leonard, Jane
Leonard, Lucy
Melanson, Celia
Melanson, Lidia
Miller, Madelaine
Pelletier, Ella
Richardson, Ashley
Richardson, Graycee
Smith, Wynter
Soehren, McKinley
Tibbetts, Gabrielle
Truman, Payton
Waugh, Jenna
Winslow, Saige
Young, Bayleigh
EDWARD LITTLE ROSTER
,

TEAM SCHEDULES

OXFORD HILLSEDWARD LITTLE

Record: 5-6-2

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/02/20214:00 PMLBrunswick 5, Oxford Hills 0Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20216:00 PMLBrewer 1, Oxford Hills 0
Friday, 09/10/20217:00 PMWOxford Hills 2, Lewiston 0Details
Monday, 09/13/20216:30 PMWOxford Hills 5, Lewiston 1Details
Friday, 09/17/20217:00 PMOxford Hills at Messalonskee
Tuesday, 09/21/20213:30 PMWOxford Hills 1, Edward Little 0Details
Saturday, 09/25/202111:30 AMTOxford Hills 1, Leavitt 1, 2OTDetails
Monday, 09/27/20214:00 PMLBangor 6, Oxford Hills 1
Thursday, 09/30/20216:00 PMLHampden Academy 3, Oxford Hills 0
Tuesday, 10/05/20217:00 PMLeavitt at Oxford Hills
Wednesday, 10/06/20214:00 PMCamden Hills at Oxford Hills
Tuesday, 10/12/20215:00 PMWOxford Hills 4, Skowhegan 0
Friday, 10/15/20217:00 PMTOxford Hills 0, Mt. Ararat 0, 2OT
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:00 PMLMt. Blue 1, Oxford Hills 0Details
Saturday, 10/23/202111:00 AMWOxford Hills 3, Brewer 2
Tuesday, 10/26/20216:30 PMLBangor 4, Oxford Hills 1Details

Record: 4-10-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/03/20216:00 PMLMt. Blue 4, Edward Little 0Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20213:30 PMWEdward Little 2, Hampden Academy 1Details
Friday, 09/10/20213:30 PMLBrunswick 5, Edward Little 0Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20217:00 PMLMt. Ararat 2, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 09/16/20213:30 PMWEdward Little 1, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20213:30 PMLOxford Hills 1, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 09/23/20213:30 PMLCamden Hills 9, Edward Little 1
Saturday, 09/25/20215:00 PMWEdward Little 1, Lewiston 0, OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/28/20213:30 PMLBrewer 1, Edward Little 0Details
Friday, 10/01/20217:00 PMLMessalonskee 2, Edward Little 0
Friday, 10/08/20213:30 PMTEdward Little 1, Leavitt 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/12/20213:30 PMLBangor 3, Edward Little 1Details
Thursday, 10/14/20213:30 PMLSkowhegan 3, Edward Little 0Details
Saturday, 10/16/202111:00 AMWEdward Little 3, Lewiston 2Details
Saturday, 10/23/20215:00 PMLHampden Academy 2, Edward Little 0