BOYS' SOCCER

OXFORD HILLS AT LEAVITT

October 4, 2022

The Hornets (2-8) scored three goalsin the second half of a win against the Vikings (0-10) in Turner.

Logan Berube notched a goal and an assist. Brayden Greenlaw and Garrett Gaudin also scored for Leavitt.

Connor Doyle scored Oxford Hills’ lone goal in the second half.

Vanya Bezhenar stopped six shots in goal for the Hornets while Emmett Hand stopped seven shots for the Vikings.

LEAVITT 3, OXFORD HILLS 1

121OT2OTPK F
Oxford Hills (0-10)011
Leavitt (2-8)033

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Oxford Hills, Connor Doyle 1; Leavitt, Brayden Greenlaw 1, Garrett Gaudin 1, Logan Berube 1.
Assists—Leavitt, Logan Berube 1.
Shots on goal—Oxford Hills 7, Leavitt, 11.
Goalies (saves)—Oxford Hills, Emmett Hand (7); Leavitt, Vanya Bezhenar (6).

ROSTERS

OXFORD HILLS ROSTER
Roster unavailable
LEAVITT ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

OXFORD HILLSLEAVITT

Record: 1-13-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMLBrunswick 6, Oxford Hills 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMLBrewer 5, Oxford Hills 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMLLewiston 6, Oxford Hills 0Details
Saturday, 09/17/202210:00 AMLMessalonskee 5, Oxford Hills 0
Thursday, 09/22/20224:30 PMLLewiston 9, Oxford Hills 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202211:00 AMLLeavitt 3, Oxford Hills 1Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20225:30 PMLBangor 4, Oxford Hills 0
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMLEdward Little 5, Oxford Hills 1Details
Friday, 09/30/20225:30 PMLHampden Academy 9, Oxford Hills 1
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMLLeavitt 3, Oxford Hills 1Details
Thursday, 10/06/20224:00 PMLCamden Hills 10, Oxford Hills 0
Monday, 10/10/20224:00 PMWOxford Hills 1, Skowhegan 0
Thursday, 10/13/20226:30 PMLMt. Ararat 5, Oxford Hills 0
Wednesday, 10/19/20225:00 PMLMt. Blue 4, Oxford Hills 0Details

Record: 3-11-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:30 PMLMaranacook 4, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMLLincoln Academy 1, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMLGardiner 3, Leavitt 1Details
Saturday, 09/17/20223:00 PMLEdward Little 4, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMLErskine Academy 6, Leavitt 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202211:00 AMWLeavitt 3, Oxford Hills 1Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMLGardiner 6, Leavitt 1
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMLErskine Academy 5, Leavitt 2Details
Saturday, 10/01/202211:00 AMLMorse 2, Leavitt 1Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMWLeavitt 3, Oxford Hills 1Details
Friday, 10/07/20223:30 PMLEdward Little 6, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20224:00 PMWLeavitt 3, Morse 2Details
Saturday, 10/15/20227:00 PMLLincoln Academy 4, Leavitt 0Details
Wednesday, 10/19/20226:00 PMLMaranacook 6, Leavitt 0