FOOTBALL

OXFORD HILLS AT LEWISTON

September 4, 2021

OXFORD HILLS 54, LEWISTON 0

BOXSCORE

OXFORD HILLS 54, LEWISTON 0

1234F
Oxford Hills (1-0)14277654
Lewiston (0-1)00000

First Quarter

  • OH—Soehren 5 run (Soehren kick)
  • OH—Doucette 36 pass from Soehren (Soehren kick)

Second Quarter

  • OH—Oufiero 2 run (Soehren kick)
  • OH—Knightly 10 run (kick failed)
  • OH—Morrison 12 run (Soehren kick)
  • OH—Doucette 47 pass from Soehren (Soehren kick)

Third Quarter

  • OH—Oufiero 9 run (Soehren kick)

Fourth Quarter

  • OH—Knightly 1 run (kick failed)

TEAM SCHEDULES

OXFORD HILLSLEWISTON

Record: 8-2-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/04/20217:00 PMWOxford Hills 54, Lewiston 0Details
Friday, 09/10/20217:00 PMWOxford Hills 43, Sanford 0Details
Friday, 09/17/20217:00 PMWOxford Hills 27, Skowhegan 13
Saturday, 09/25/202111:00 AMWOxford Hills 19, Bonny Eagle 6Details
Friday, 10/01/20217:00 PMWOxford Hills 49, Edward Little 0Details
Saturday, 10/09/20211:00 PMWOxford Hills 77, Massabesic 0
Friday, 10/15/20217:00 PMLThornton Academy 31, Oxford Hills 23Details
Friday, 10/29/20217:00 PMWOxford Hills 49, Bangor 20Details
Saturday, 11/13/20211:00 PMWOxford Hills 34, Bonny Eagle 7Details
Saturday, 11/20/202111:00 AMLThornton Academy 42, Oxford Hills 27Details

Record: 2-7-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/04/20217:00 PMLOxford Hills 54, Lewiston 0Details
Saturday, 09/11/20217:00 PMLBangor 42, Lewiston 6
Saturday, 09/18/20211:30 PMLThornton Academy 40, Lewiston 0Details
Saturday, 09/25/20211:00 PMWLewiston 27, Mt. Blue 0Details
Friday, 10/01/20217:00 PMLSanford 27, Lewiston 24Details
Friday, 10/08/20217:00 PMLBonny Eagle 48, Lewiston 8Details
Friday, 10/15/20217:00 PMLBangor 49, Lewiston 19
Friday, 10/22/20217:00 PMLPortland 42, Lewiston 0Details
Friday, 10/29/20217:00 PMWLewiston 13, Edward Little 7Details