BOYS' SOCCER

OXFORD HILLS AT LEWISTON

September 22, 2022

LEWISTON 9, OXFORD HILLS 0

121OT2OTPK F
Oxford Hills (0-5)000
Lewiston (5-1-1)459

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Lewiston, David Abdi 3, Hamze Nur 2, Abdimalik Nur 1, Jacinto Mavinga 1, Mohamed Gabow 1, Shafi Ibrahim 1.
Assists—Lewiston, Shafi Ibrahim 3, Hamze Nur 1, Mohamed Gabow 1.
Shots on goal—Oxford Hills 1, Lewiston, 29.
Corner kicks—Oxford Hills 0, Lewiston 5.
Goalies (saves)—Oxford Hills, Emmett Hand (20); Lewiston, Payson Goyette (0), Colby Daigle (1).

ROSTERS

OXFORD HILLS ROSTER
Roster unavailable
LEWISTON ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

OXFORD HILLSLEWISTON

Record: 1-13-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMLBrunswick 6, Oxford Hills 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMLBrewer 5, Oxford Hills 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMLLewiston 6, Oxford Hills 0Details
Saturday, 09/17/202210:00 AMLMessalonskee 5, Oxford Hills 0
Thursday, 09/22/20224:30 PMLLewiston 9, Oxford Hills 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202211:00 AMLLeavitt 3, Oxford Hills 1Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20225:30 PMLBangor 4, Oxford Hills 0
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMLEdward Little 5, Oxford Hills 1Details
Friday, 09/30/20225:30 PMLHampden Academy 9, Oxford Hills 1
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMLLeavitt 3, Oxford Hills 1Details
Thursday, 10/06/20224:00 PMLCamden Hills 10, Oxford Hills 0
Monday, 10/10/20224:00 PMWOxford Hills 1, Skowhegan 0
Thursday, 10/13/20226:30 PMLMt. Ararat 5, Oxford Hills 0
Wednesday, 10/19/20225:00 PMLMt. Blue 4, Oxford Hills 0Details

Record: 11-5-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/20224:30 PMLCamden Hills 2, Lewiston 1Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMWLewiston 5, Bangor 2Details
Saturday, 09/10/20221:00 PMWLewiston 13, Messalonskee 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMWLewiston 6, Oxford Hills 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:45 PMTLewiston 1, Edward Little 1, 2OT
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:00 PMWLewiston 2, Brewer 1
Thursday, 09/22/20224:30 PMWLewiston 9, Oxford Hills 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20225:30 PMWLewiston 4, Hampden Academy 1Details
Thursday, 09/29/20227:00 PMLMt. Ararat 3, Lewiston 2
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMWLewiston 3, Brunswick 2Details
Saturday, 10/08/202211:00 AMWLewiston 5, Skowhegan 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMWLewiston 6, Mt. Blue 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/20223:30 p.m.LCamden Hills 3, Lewiston 2, OT
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMLEdward Little 4, Lewiston 1Details
Wednesday, 10/26/20226:00 PMWLewiston 2, Camden Hills 1, 3OTDetails
Saturday, 10/29/202212:00 PMWLewiston 1, Edward Little 0Details
Tuesday, 11/01/20224:00 PMLBrunswick 6, Lewiston 0Details