BOYS' SOCCER

PISCATAQUIS AT DEXTER

September 26, 2022

PISCATAQUIS 7, DEXTER 1

121OT2OTPK F
Piscataquis ()
Dexter ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

PISCATAQUIS ROSTER
Roster unavailable
DEXTER ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

PISCATAQUISDEXTER

Record: 6-7-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/20221:00 PMLPenobscot Valley 4, Piscataquis 3
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMWPiscataquis 9, Dexter 1
Saturday, 09/10/20221:00 PMWPiscataquis 10, Mattanawcook Academy 0
Friday, 09/16/20224:00 PMLSchenck/Stearns 4, Piscataquis 2
Saturday, 09/24/20223:00 PMLBangor Christian 5, Piscataquis 1
Monday, 09/26/20224:00 PMWPiscataquis 7, Dexter 1
Thursday, 09/29/20226:30 PMWPiscataquis 2, Penquis Valley 1
Friday, 09/30/20227:00 PMLSchenck/Stearns 2, Piscataquis 0
Monday, 10/03/20226:30 PMLGreenville 2, Piscataquis 0
Thursday, 10/06/20224:00 PMLGreenville 4, Piscataquis 1
Saturday, 10/08/20223:00 PMTPiscataquis 2, Bangor Christian 2
Tuesday, 10/11/20224:00 PMWPiscataquis 4, Penquis Valley 3
Monday, 10/17/20224:00 PMWPiscataquis 9, Mattanawcook Academy 1
Wednesday, 10/19/20226:00 PMLPenobscot Valley 4, Piscataquis 2

Record: 1-13-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20224:00 PMLCentral 6, Dexter 0
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMLPiscataquis 9, Dexter 1
Friday, 09/09/20224:00 PMWDexter 4, Penquis Valley 3
Wednesday, 09/14/20224:00 PMLOrono 6, Dexter 0
Friday, 09/16/20224:00 PMLBucksport 5, Dexter 1
Wednesday, 09/21/20224:00 PMFoxcroft Academy at Dexter
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMLMCI 9, Dexter 1
Monday, 09/26/20224:00 PMLPiscataquis 7, Dexter 1
Tuesday, 10/04/20224:00 PMLMCI 14, Dexter 0
Thursday, 10/06/20224:00 PMLPenquis Valley 2, Dexter 0
Saturday, 10/08/20229:00 AMLOrono 5, Dexter 2
Wednesday, 10/12/20224:00 PMLFoxcroft Academy 10, Dexter 0
Thursday, 10/13/20225:00 PMLBucksport 10, Dexter 0
Monday, 10/17/20224:00 PMLCentral 11, Dexter 0