BOYS' SOCCER

PISCATAQUIS AT PENOBSCOT VALLEY

September 3, 2022

PENOBSCOT VALLEY 4, PISCATAQUIS 3

121OT2OTPK F
Piscataquis ()
Penobscot Valley ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

PISCATAQUIS ROSTER
Roster unavailable
PENOBSCOT VALLEY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

PISCATAQUISPENOBSCOT VALLEY

Record: 6-7-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/20221:00 PMLPenobscot Valley 4, Piscataquis 3
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMWPiscataquis 9, Dexter 1
Saturday, 09/10/20221:00 PMWPiscataquis 10, Mattanawcook Academy 0
Friday, 09/16/20224:00 PMLSchenck/Stearns 4, Piscataquis 2
Saturday, 09/24/20223:00 PMLBangor Christian 5, Piscataquis 1
Monday, 09/26/20224:00 PMWPiscataquis 7, Dexter 1
Thursday, 09/29/20226:30 PMWPiscataquis 2, Penquis Valley 1
Friday, 09/30/20227:00 PMLSchenck/Stearns 2, Piscataquis 0
Monday, 10/03/20226:30 PMLGreenville 2, Piscataquis 0
Thursday, 10/06/20224:00 PMLGreenville 4, Piscataquis 1
Saturday, 10/08/20223:00 PMTPiscataquis 2, Bangor Christian 2
Tuesday, 10/11/20224:00 PMWPiscataquis 4, Penquis Valley 3
Monday, 10/17/20224:00 PMWPiscataquis 9, Mattanawcook Academy 1
Wednesday, 10/19/20226:00 PMLPenobscot Valley 4, Piscataquis 2

Record: 8-6-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/20221:00 PMWPenobscot Valley 4, Piscataquis 3
Friday, 09/09/20225:00 PMLSchenck/Stearns 1, Penobscot Valley 0
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWPenobscot Valley 4, Searsport 2
Wednesday, 09/21/20224:00 PMWPenobscot Valley 2, Penquis Valley 0
Saturday, 09/24/20221:00 PMWPenobscot Valley 3, Searsport 2
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:00 PMLGreenville 5, Penobscot Valley 1
Friday, 09/30/20224:00 PMWPenobscot Valley 5, Mattanawcook Academy 0
Saturday, 10/01/20221:00 PMTPenobscot Valley 3, Bangor Christian 3
Tuesday, 10/04/20224:00 PMLBangor Christian 5, Penobscot Valley 1
Saturday, 10/08/20221:00 PMWPenobscot Valley 3, Greenville 0
Monday, 10/10/202211:00 AMWPenobscot Valley 4, Lee Academy 1
Wednesday, 10/12/20224:00 PMLSchenck/Stearns 2, Penobscot Valley 1
Monday, 10/17/20224:00 PMLPenquis Valley 2, Penobscot Valley 1
Wednesday, 10/19/20226:00 PMWPenobscot Valley 4, Piscataquis 2
Friday, 10/21/2022LMaine School of Science and Math 1, Penobscot Valley 0, 3OT