Poland at Cape Elizabeth

CAPE ELIZABETH 7, POLAND 0

FIELD HOCKEY

Grace Gray scored six goals as the Capers (10-2) cruised past the Knights (3-10) at Cape Elizabeth.

Abbie Homicz had a goal and an assist. Kaitlyn McIntyre, Lulu Stoecklein and Meghan Conley each had an assist.

 

121OT2OTPC F
Poland (3-10)000
Cape Elizabeth (10-2)247

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

POLAND ROSTER
Roster unavailable
CAPE ELIZABETH ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

POLANDCAPE ELIZABETH

Record: 3-11-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20224:00 PMLFryeburg Academy 3, Poland 1Details
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMLSt. Dominic 1, Poland 0, OTDetails
Monday, 09/12/20224:00 PMWPoland 8, Traip Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20224:00 PMLYork 5, Poland 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20224:00 PMLYarmouth 2, Poland 1, OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMLLake Region 2, Poland 0Details
Monday, 09/26/20224:00 PMLYarmouth 5, Poland 1Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:30 PMWPoland 1, Gray-New Gloucester/NYA 0, OTDetails
Saturday, 10/01/202210:00 AMLFreeport 3, Poland 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20224:00 PMLYork 6, Poland 0
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMWPoland 2, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Monday, 10/10/20224:00 PMLGreely 4, Poland 0
Wednesday, 10/12/20225:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 7, Poland 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/202211:00 AMLLake Region 2, Poland 0Details

Record: 13-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20224:30 PMLYork 6, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20225:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 9, Wells 0
Monday, 09/12/20226:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Freeport 2, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/14/20226:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 5, Greely 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20224:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Lake Region 1Details
Monday, 09/19/20226:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 7, Yarmouth 1Details
Saturday, 09/24/20221:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 2, Greely 0
Monday, 09/26/20224:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 4, Gray-New Gloucester/NYA 0
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20226:15 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Freeport 2, OTDetails
Thursday, 10/06/20224:00 PMLYork 5, Cape Elizabeth 2Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20225:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 7, Poland 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/20223:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 5, Gray-New Gloucester/NYA 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20226:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 5, Lake Region 1Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20224:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 6, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Saturday, 10/29/20223:15 PMLFreeport 6, Cape Elizabeth 2Details