Poland at Fryeburg Academy

FRYEBURG ACADEMY 3, POLAND 1

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Poland (0-1)01
Fryeburg Academy (1-0)11

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

POLAND ROSTER
Bryant, Addie
Downing, Imani
Galipeau-Eldridge, Brenna
Magofna, Terra
McAlister, Gabby
Michaud, Addie
Moore, Simone
Morris, Kaitlyn
Moyse, Lilly
O'Leary, Khloe
Peters, Cadence
Smith, Savannah
St. Pierre, Rianna
Stretton-Dupont, Maleah
Sullivan, Reilly
Taylor, Ruby
Thornton, Nora
Velilla, Briyanna
FRYEBURG ACADEMY ROSTER
Alward, Emma
Brown, Sophia
Dean, Ella
Dunn, Elise
Evans, Bri'Anna
Fox, Dakota
Hazlewood, Aspen
Hermanson, Greta
Lewis, Hazel
Littlefield, Haley
McDougall, Gwen
Porcaro, Grace
Roy, Jocelyn
Santos, Sharis
Towne, Olivia
Udoto, Gabby
Wales, Rayna
Yager, Clara

TEAM SCHEDULES

POLANDFRYEBURG ACADEMY

Record: 3-11-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20233:30 PMYork at Poland
Thursday, 09/07/20235:15 PMLFreeport 3, Poland 0Details
Saturday, 09/09/202311:00 AMLMt. Blue 4, Poland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20234:00 PMLYarmouth 4, Poland 0Details
Friday, 09/15/20234:15 PMWPoland 1, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20233:30 PMLYarmouth 4, Poland 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/202310:00 AMLFreeport 6, Poland 0Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20234:30 PMLCape Elizabeth 1, Poland 0
Friday, 09/29/20236:00 PMLHall-Dale 1, Poland 0
Monday, 10/02/20234:00 PMWPoland 1, Wells 0
Tuesday, 10/03/20234:00 PMWPoland 7, Traip Academy 0
Tuesday, 10/10/20233:30 PMLGreely 3, Poland 2Details
Thursday, 10/12/20233:30 PMLGray-New Gloucester/NYA 3, Poland 1Details
Monday, 10/16/20233:30 PMLLake Region 2, Poland 0

Record: 2-11-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 5, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20234:00 PMLLake Region 4, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20234:15 PMLYork 1, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Friday, 09/15/20234:15 PMLPoland 1, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Friday, 09/22/20234:00 PMLGreely 2, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20234:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 1, Lake Region 0Details
Thursday, 09/28/20234:00 PMLOxford Hills 2, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Monday, 10/02/20234:00 PMTGray-New Gloucester/NYA 3, Fryeburg Academy 3, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 10/04/20236:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 2, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Friday, 10/06/20233:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 2, Wells 0
Monday, 10/09/20231:00 PMLWaynflete 1, Fryeburg Academy 0
Tuesday, 10/10/20235:30 PMLYarmouth 4, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Thursday, 10/12/20234:00 PMLYork 1, Fryeburg Academy 0
Monday, 10/16/20236:30 PMLFreeport 6, Fryeburg Academy 0Details