BOYS' SOCCER

POLAND AT FRYEBURG ACADEMY

October 11, 2022

Matteo Sbuell, Matteo La Porta and Florian Koeppel each had two goals and the Raiders (7-5) beat the Knights (3-10) in Fryeburg.

Jacob Adams also scored for Fryeburg Academy.

Sam Paladino had 20 saves for Poland.

FRYEBURG ACADEMY 7, POLAND 0

121OT2OTPK F
Poland (3-10)000
Fryeburg Academy (7-5)347

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

POLAND ROSTER
Roster unavailable
FRYEBURG ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

POLANDFRYEBURG ACADEMY

Record: 3-11-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20226:00 PMLGreely 9, Poland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMLSacopee Valley 5, Poland 2Details
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMWPoland 2, Lake Region 1Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 3, Poland 0Details
Saturday, 09/17/202211:15 AMLYarmouth 6, Poland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:00 PMLWells 2, Poland 1, 2OT
Saturday, 09/24/20221:00 PMWPoland 3, St. Dominic 1
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 12, Poland 1
Thursday, 09/29/20224:00 PMLWells 3, Poland 2Details
Friday, 09/30/20224:00 PMLLake Region 4, Poland 1
Thursday, 10/06/20224:00 PMWPoland 3, St. Dominic 0
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMLFryeburg Academy 7, Poland 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20226:30 PMLFreeport 7, Poland 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 4, Poland 2

Record: 11-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20226:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 5, Lake Region 1Details
Thursday, 09/08/20224:15 PMWFryeburg Academy 5, Gray-New Gloucester 2Details
Friday, 09/16/20226:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 7, Wells 1Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMLFreeport 3, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/20226:00 PMLYarmouth 4, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 7, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20224:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 8, St. Dominic 0Details
Saturday, 10/01/20225:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 2, Fryeburg Academy 1
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMLGreely 4, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMWFryeburg Academy 3, Traip Academy 2
Saturday, 10/08/202212:00 PMLYork 2, Fryeburg Academy 1
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 7, Poland 0Details
Friday, 10/14/20226:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 4, Wells 0Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20223:30 PMWFryeburg Academy 3, Lake Region 1Details
Saturday, 10/22/20221:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 3, York 1Details
Wednesday, 10/26/20226:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 2, Lincoln Academy 1, 2OT
Saturday, 10/29/20223:30 PMLYarmouth 1, Fryeburg Academy 0Details