GIRLS' SOCCER

POLAND AT YARMOUTH

September 17, 2022

Ava Feeley put in four goals as the Clippers (4-1) rolled past the Knights (0-5) in Yarmouth.

Sonja Bell, Annie Hunter, Taylor Oranellas and Aine Powers chipped in with a goal apiece.

Arianna Gammon and Gretchen Paradis scored for Poland. Jillian Barnes made nine saves.

YARMOUTH 8, POLAND 2

121OT2OTPK F
Poland ()
Yarmouth ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

POLAND ROSTER
Andersson-Maher, Elsa
Austin, Olivia
Barnes, Jillian
Bustamante, Faith
Culleton, Emma
Douglass, Cora
Downs, Skylar
Farrington, Delilah
Gammon, Arianna
Hamlin, Alaina
Jones, Emma
Jones, Tihan
Laird, Isabella
Paradis, Gretchyn
Paradis, Laney
Paradis, Phoebe
Thornton, Thea
Whittier, Jazmin
YARMOUTH ROSTER
Andromalos, Jessica
Bell, Sonja
Berry, Macie
Boone, Brooke
Bouse, Abbie
Brewer, Paige
Brown, Julia
Buchanan, Avery
Carr, Emmy
Cowans, Keira
Davoren, Kadin
Hagerty, Maya
Huckel-Bauer, Ella
Hunter, Annie
King, Cate
LaBrecque, Tess
McNaboe, Olive
Miller, Ali
Noble, Abby
Oranellas, Taylor
Panozzo, Neena
Pernal, Lilah
Peters, Isabel
Powers, Aine
Sullivan, Regan
Ting, Eleanor
Tompkins, Rory
Wentzell, Sophie
Zur Muhlen, Ella

TEAM SCHEDULES

POLANDYARMOUTH

Record: 1-6-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMLLake Region 8, Poland 1Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMLTraip Academy 3, Poland 1Details
Thursday, 09/07/20236:00 PMLWells 1, Poland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20235:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 3, Poland 1Details
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMWPoland 2, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:00 PMTPoland 2, Lake Region 2, OTDetails
Thursday, 09/21/20234:00 PMLGreely 4, Poland 0
Thursday, 09/28/20233:30 PMLLeavitt 1, Poland 0Details
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMPoland at Fryeburg Academy
Thursday, 10/05/20237:00 PMPoland at Gray-New Gloucester
Saturday, 10/07/202311:00 AMOak Hill at Poland
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMPoland at Cape Elizabeth
Thursday, 10/12/20233:30 PMPoland at St. Dominic
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMFryeburg Academy at Poland

Record: 8-1-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/20236:00 PMLGreely 1, Yarmouth 0, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:00 PMWYarmouth 6, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Saturday, 09/09/20231:00 PMWYarmouth 2, Brunswick 0
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:15 PMWYarmouth 3, York 0Details
Thursday, 09/14/20234:00 PMWYarmouth 1, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Thursday, 09/21/20236:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Waynflete 2Details
Saturday, 09/23/20233:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Greely 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20234:45 PMWYarmouth 1, Freeport 0
Saturday, 09/30/20231:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Mt. Ararat 1Details
Tuesday, 10/03/20234:00 PMTYarmouth 1, North Yarmouth Academy 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/10/20237:00 PMFreeport at Yarmouth
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMWells at Yarmouth
Saturday, 10/14/20232:00 PMYork at Yarmouth
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMYarmouth at Cape Elizabeth