GIRLS' SOCCER

PORTLAND AT BIDDEFORD

September 14, 2021

Annalise Collins scored two goals, Eliza Stein had a goal and two assists, and Vanessa Connolly made 13 saves as the Bulldogs (1-3) cruised past the Tigers (2-2) at Biddeford.

Kaelly O’Guinn scored for Biddeford. Kerri Scott made nine saves.

PORTLAND 3, BIDDEFORD 1

121OT2OTPKF
Portland (1-3)213
Biddeford (2-2)011

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

PORTLAND ROSTER
Alaari, Iman
Alaari, Inas
Angers, Jaclyn
Ayer, Amy
Blackwell-Moore, Cecelia
Collin, Anneliese
Connolly, Vanessa
Dana, Chelsea
Denis, Ella
Derrig, Kyla
Deveau, Morgan
Ferros, Nausica
Flynn, Jane
Gerber, Lauren
Hill, Marissa
Huynh, Nancy
Knoll, Phoebe
Littell, Elizabeth
Mamengi, Gloria
McGirr, Evelyn
Mina, Alyson
Morales, Willa
Slack, Rosa
Smart, Hannah
Sniper, Kendall
Stein, Eliza
Temple, Sarah
Trefethen, Sydney
Wilson, Kaethe
BIDDEFORD ROSTER
Bouffard, Abby
Burnell, Ella
Caron, Tyanna
Ciampi, Bella
Clark, Ayla
Gosselin, Hannah
Harding, Chloe
Huot, Amber
Huot, Selena
Keely, Kelsie
Labbe, Sarah
LeSieur, Lily
Libby, Lexi
O'Guinn, Kaelly
Scott, Kerri
Smith, Hannah
Tardif, Grace

TEAM SCHEDULES

PORTLANDBIDDEFORD

Record: 5-7-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/02/20216:00 PMLGorham 6, Portland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20214:00 PMLCheverus 7, Portland 2
Thursday, 09/09/20215:00 PMLWindham 5, Portland 1Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20215:00 PMWPortland 3, Biddeford 1Details
Thursday, 09/16/20215:00 PMLThornton Academy 2, Portland 1Details
Saturday, 09/18/202111:30 AMWPortland 7, Westbrook 1Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20215:00 PMLScarborough 5, Portland 0Details
Thursday, 09/23/20216:00 PMWPortland 4, South Portland 0Details
Thursday, 09/30/20215:00 PMSanford at Portland
Tuesday, 10/05/20215:00 PMWPortland 7, Massabesic 1Details
Thursday, 10/07/20216:00 PMLNoble 4, Portland 1Details
Tuesday, 10/12/20215:00 PMWPortland 2, Kennebunk 1Details
Friday, 10/15/20216:00 PMTMarshwood 0, Portland 0, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:30 PMLFalmouth 1, Portland 0Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:30 PMPortland at Falmouth

Record: 5-9-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/03/20215:30 PMWBiddeford 7, Westbrook 0
Tuesday, 09/07/20215:30 PMLScarborough 4, Biddeford 0Details
Saturday, 09/11/20212:00 PMWBiddeford 4, Noble 1Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20215:00 PMLPortland 3, Biddeford 1Details
Thursday, 09/16/20214:30 PMLMarshwood 3, Biddeford 1
Saturday, 09/18/202110:00 AMWBiddeford 5, Massabesic 1
Tuesday, 09/21/20215:00 PMLGorham 4, Biddeford 0Details
Friday, 09/24/20214:30 PMWBiddeford 2, Kennebunk 1
Tuesday, 09/28/20215:00 PMWBiddeford 5, Deering 1Details
Thursday, 09/30/20215:00 PMLFalmouth 8, Biddeford 1Details
Tuesday, 10/05/20215:00 PMLBonny Eagle 1, Biddeford 0Details
Friday, 10/08/20214:00 PMLCheverus 7, Biddeford 1Details
Tuesday, 10/12/20216:00 PMLWindham 8, Biddeford 1Details
Monday, 10/18/20216:00 PMLThornton Academy 8, Biddeford 3Details