GIRLS' SOCCER

PORTLAND AT WESTBROOK

September 20, 2022

Anneliese Collin had two goals and three assists as the Bulldogs (2-4) rolled by the Blue Blazes (0-6) in Westbrook.

Eliza Stein added one goal and three assists for Portland, while. Jasmin Arweiler, Marissa Hill, Phoebe Knoll, Allison Mina and Kendall Sniper each scored once. Linda Nicholson and Lucy Tidd combined for eight saves.

Audrey Doolitte and Abby Spinney scored for Westbrook. Hannah Troiano had 16 saves and Ketsia Kabangu had three.

PORTLAND 8, WESTBROOK 2

121OT2OTPK F
Portland (2-4)62
Westbrook (0-6)02

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

PORTLAND ROSTER
Roster unavailable
WESTBROOK ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

PORTLANDWESTBROOK

Record: 8-8-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20227:00 PMLScarborough 8, Portland 1Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:30 PMLMarshwood 6, Portland 1
Thursday, 09/08/20225:30 PMLNoble 4, Portland 3Details
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMWPortland 9, Biddeford 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20225:15 PMLWindham 6, Portland 2Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:30 PMWPortland 8, Westbrook 2Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20225:00 PMWPortland 12, Massabesic 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20226:15 PMWPortland 2, South Portland 1Details
Saturday, 10/01/202210:00 AMWPortland 4, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20224:00 PMWPortland 3, Kennebunk 0Details
Thursday, 10/06/20225:30 PMLGorham 3, Portland 0Details
Monday, 10/10/202212:00 PMLFalmouth 3, Portland 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20223:30 PMWPortland 3, Cheverus 1Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:30 PMLThornton Academy 2, Portland 0Details
Saturday, 10/22/202210:00 AMWPortland 1, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20227:00 PMLScarborough 4, Portland 0Details

Record: 0-14-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202210:00 AMLWindham 10, Westbrook 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:30 PMLScarborough 10, Westbrook 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20225:00 PMLMarshwood 8, Westbrook 0
Wednesday, 09/14/20224:00 PMLMassabesic 3, Westbrook 1
Friday, 09/16/20226:30 PMLSanford 10, Westbrook 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:30 PMLPortland 8, Westbrook 2Details
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMLCheverus 13, Westbrook 0
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:30 PMLThornton Academy 6, Westbrook 1Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:00 PMLGorham 8, Westbrook 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20224:00 PMLKennebunk 3, Westbrook 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20225:00 PMLNoble 8, Westbrook 1
Tuesday, 10/11/20225:00 PMLDeering 9, Westbrook 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20226:15 PMLSouth Portland 9, Westbrook 1Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMLBonny Eagle 4, Westbrook 0