Portland/Deering at Massabesic

MASSABESIC 3, PORTLAND/DEERING 1

FIELD HOCKEY

Sydney DeSimone had a goal and an assist to lead the Mustangs over Portland/Deering in Waterboro.

Mackenzie Nason and Candice Daigle also scored and Lydia Suhy made four saves for the Mustangs.

Leah Sigfridson scored for the Bulldogs, who got 23 saves from Emma Walsh.

121OT2OTPC F
Portland/Deering (0-1)00
Massabesic (1-0)01

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Portland/Deering, Leah Sigfridson 1; Massabesic, Candice Daigle 1, Mackenzie Nason 1, Sydney DeSimone 1.
Assists—Massabesic, Sydney DeSimone 1.
Goalies (saves)—Portland/Deering, Emma Walsh (23); Massabesic, Lydia Suhy (4).

ROSTERS

PORTLAND/DEERING ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MASSABESIC ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

PORTLAND/DEERINGMASSABESIC

Record: 0-14-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20224:00 PMLMassabesic 3, Portland/Deering 1Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:30 PMLNoble 5, Portland/Deering 1Details
Saturday, 09/10/202211:30 AMLSanford 8, Portland/Deering 0Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20225:30 PMLSouth Portland/Westbrook 1, Portland/Deering 0Details
Monday, 09/19/20224:00 PMLBiddeford 6, Portland/Deering 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20224:00 PMLCheverus 13, Portland/Deering 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/20225:30 PMLGorham 9, Portland/Deering 0Details
Monday, 09/26/20225:15 PMLMarshwood 3, Portland/Deering 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20225:00 PMLScarborough 11, Portland/Deering 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20227:15 PMLThornton Academy 5, Portland/Deering 0
Saturday, 10/08/202210:30 AMLWindham 2, Portland/Deering 0
Thursday, 10/13/20223:00 PMLFalmouth 3, Portland/Deering 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/202210:30 AMLBonny Eagle 1, Portland/Deering 0, OT
Monday, 10/17/20224:00 PMLKennebunk 4, Portland/Deering 1

Record: 5-9-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20224:00 PMWMassabesic 3, Portland/Deering 1Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20226:00 PMLScarborough 9, Massabesic 0Details
Friday, 09/09/20224:00 PMLThornton Academy 4, Massabesic 1Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20224:00 PMLWindham 5, Massabesic 1Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWMassabesic 3, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Monday, 09/19/20225:30 PMLFalmouth 1, Massabesic 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20224:00 PMWMassabesic 2, Kennebunk 0
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMLMarshwood 6, Massabesic 2
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMWMassabesic 3, Sanford 1Details
Thursday, 09/29/20224:00 PMWMassabesic 4, South Portland/Westbrook 1Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20225:30 PMLBiddeford 7, Massabesic 0Details
Saturday, 10/08/202210:00 AMLCheverus 11, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMLGorham 5, Massabesic 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20227:00 PMLNoble 3, Massabesic 0