Portland/Deering at Sanford

SANFORD 8, PORTLAND/DEERING 0

FIELD HOCKEY

Audrey Payeur scored six goals and set up the other two for the Spartans (2-1) in a win over the Bulldogs (0-3) in Sanford.

Ellie Davis and Natalie Payeur were the other goal scorers, Hannah Mueller had an assist, and Megan Sheppard made three saves for Sanford.

Portland/Deering goalie Emma Walsh finished with 13 saves.

121OT2OTPC F
Portland/Deering (0-3)00
Sanford (2-1)32

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

PORTLAND/DEERING ROSTER
Roster unavailable
SANFORD ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

PORTLAND/DEERINGSANFORD

Record: 0-14-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20224:00 PMLMassabesic 3, Portland/Deering 1Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:30 PMLNoble 5, Portland/Deering 1Details
Saturday, 09/10/202211:30 AMLSanford 8, Portland/Deering 0Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20225:30 PMLSouth Portland/Westbrook 1, Portland/Deering 0Details
Monday, 09/19/20224:00 PMLBiddeford 6, Portland/Deering 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20224:00 PMLCheverus 13, Portland/Deering 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/20225:30 PMLGorham 9, Portland/Deering 0Details
Monday, 09/26/20225:15 PMLMarshwood 3, Portland/Deering 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20225:00 PMLScarborough 11, Portland/Deering 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20227:15 PMLThornton Academy 5, Portland/Deering 0
Saturday, 10/08/202210:30 AMLWindham 2, Portland/Deering 0
Thursday, 10/13/20223:00 PMLFalmouth 3, Portland/Deering 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/202210:30 AMLBonny Eagle 1, Portland/Deering 0, OT
Monday, 10/17/20224:00 PMLKennebunk 4, Portland/Deering 1

Record: 5-9-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20226:00 PMWSanford 6, Kennebunk 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMLMarshwood 4, Sanford 3
Saturday, 09/10/202211:30 AMWSanford 8, Portland/Deering 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMLScarborough 8, Sanford 1Details
Thursday, 09/15/20226:00 PMWSanford 2, Thornton Academy 1, OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/21/20226:00 PMWSanford 7, Bonny Eagle 3Details
Friday, 09/23/20224:30 PMLWindham 2, Sanford 1Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMLMassabesic 3, Sanford 1Details
Thursday, 09/29/20226:00 PMLNoble 3, Sanford 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20224:00 PMWSanford 3, South Portland/Westbrook 1Details
Friday, 10/07/20226:00 PMTSanford 1, Falmouth 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/11/20225:30 PMLBiddeford 6, Sanford 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMLCheverus 6, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20224:30 PMLGorham 3, Sanford 0Details
Friday, 10/21/20224:00 PMLGorham 5, Sanford 1Details