GOLF

PORTLAND VS. FALMOUTH

October 1, 2021

Falmouth 11, Portland 2

at Woodlands Club , par-36)


Portland (2-7)StrokesMatchFalmouth (6-1)StrokesMatch
H. Bibeau44J. Hwang384 & 3
A. Legere52J. Stowell384 & 3
R. Dalton 41D. Tracy384 & 2
J. Miller44M. Hamm382-up
L. Winship47B. Joyce424 & 3
L. Rosmus521-upH. Stowell53
Stroke Total228Stroke Total194

ROSTERS

PORTLAND ROSTER
Roster unavailable
FALMOUTH ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

PORTLANDFALMOUTH

Record: 2-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 08/30/20223:30 PMLCheverus 11.5, Portland 1.5Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMLSouth Portland 9, Portland 4Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20223:30 PMWPortland 11.5, Deering 1.5Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMLFalmouth 11, Portland 2Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMLScarborough 10.5, Portland 2.5Details
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMLCheverus 7, Portland 6.5Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMLSouth Portland 11.5, Portland 1.5Details
Monday, 09/26/20223:30 PMWPortland 11, Deering 2Details
Tuesday, 09/27/2022LFalmouth 9.5, Portland 3.5Details
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMPortland vs. Scarborough

Record: 7-2-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 08/30/20223:30 PMLScarborough 7.5, Falmouth 5.5Details
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMWFalmouth 13, Deering 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20223:00 PMWFalmouth 10, Cheverus 3Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMWFalmouth 11, Portland 2Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMWFalmouth 9, South Portland 4Details
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMLScarborough 11, Falmouth 2Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMWFalmouth 13, Deering 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/2022WFalmouth 9.5, Portland 3.5Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMWFalmouth 10.5, Cheverus 2.5Details
Thursday, 09/29/20224:00 PMFalmouth vs. South Portland