GIRLS' SOCCER

RICHMOND AT SACOPEE VALLEY

September 10, 2022

HIRAM – Eden Balduf scored the game-winning goal 19 seconds into overtime to lift Richmond past Sacopee Valley 2-1 in girls soccer action Saturday.

Breonna Dufresne assisted the goal. Sophie Wells had the other goal for the Bobcats (2-1-0) and Autumn Lane made 14 saves.

Elsie Reynolds scored for the Hawks (0-2-0) while Bridget Landry stopped 10 shots in net.

RICHMOND 2, SACOPEE VALLEY 1

121OT2OTPK F
Richmond ()
Sacopee Valley ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Richmond, Eden Balduf 1, Sophie Wells 1; Sacopee Valley, Elsie Reynolds 1.
Assists—Richmond, Breonna Dufresne 1.
Goalies (saves)—Richmond, Autumn Lane (14); Sacopee Valley, Bridget Landry (10).

ROSTERS

RICHMOND ROSTER
Roster unavailable
SACOPEE VALLEY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

RICHMONDSACOPEE VALLEY

Record: 12-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:00 PMWRichmond 3, Rangeley 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 8, Richmond 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/202212:00 PMWRichmond 2, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:00 PMWRichmond 14, Valley 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMLWaynflete 5, Richmond 0Details
Saturday, 09/17/202211:00 AMWRichmond 6, Vinalhaven 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMWRichmond 5, St. Dominic 2Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20222:00 PMWRichmond 3, Temple Academy 2Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 7, Richmond 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMLTraip Academy 1, Richmond 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMWRichmond 5, Temple Academy 0Details
Saturday, 10/08/202211:00 AMWRichmond 3, Rangeley 0Details
Saturday, 10/08/202211:00 AMWRichmond 8, Vinalhaven 0
Monday, 10/17/20226:00 PMWRichmond 2, Rangeley 0
Tuesday, 10/25/20223:00 PMWRichmond 6, Greenville 0Details
Friday, 10/28/20223:00 PMWRichmond 2, Buckfield 1Details
Tuesday, 11/01/20227:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 7, Richmond 0Details

Record: 1-11-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20226:00 PMLTraip Academy 4, Sacopee Valley 0
Wednesday, 09/07/20226:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 3, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Saturday, 09/10/202212:00 PMLRichmond 2, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMLWaynflete 7, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20223:15 PMTSacopee Valley 1, St. Dominic 1
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:00 PMLLake Region 3, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMLGreely 6, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMWSacopee Valley 3, Fryeburg Academy 2
Friday, 09/30/20224:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMLTraip Academy 1, Sacopee Valley 0, 2OTDetails
Friday, 10/07/20224:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 3, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20226:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 2, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMLWaynflete 3, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20226:45 PMTSt. Dominic 1, Sacopee Valley 1