GIRLS' SOCCER

RICHMOND AT SACOPEE VALLEY

September 10, 2022

HIRAM – Eden Balduf scored the game-winning goal 19 seconds into overtime to lift Richmond past Sacopee Valley 2-1 in girls soccer action Saturday.

Breonna Dufresne assisted the goal. Sophie Wells had the other goal for the Bobcats (2-1-0) and Autumn Lane made 14 saves.

Elsie Reynolds scored for the Hawks (0-2-0) while Bridget Landry stopped 10 shots in net.

RICHMOND 2, SACOPEE VALLEY 1

121OT2OTPK F
Richmond ()
Sacopee Valley ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Richmond, Eden Balduf 1, Sophie Wells 1; Sacopee Valley, Elsie Reynolds 1.
Assists—Richmond, Breonna Dufresne 1.
Goalies (saves)—Richmond, Autumn Lane (14); Sacopee Valley, Bridget Landry (10).

ROSTERS

RICHMOND ROSTER
Balduf, Eden
Bodge, Kaylee
Briand, Ella
Cassidy, Madelyn
Cray, Payton
Dufresne, Breonna
Flanagan, Darby
Fournier, Brooke
Kelsey, Alexa
Lane, Autumn
Leathers, Samantha
Mason, Olivia
Stewart, Isabelle
Swift, Aubrey
Valley, Emma
Viselli, Lila
SACOPEE VALLEY ROSTER
Boulanger, Emma
Cox, Sarah
Eastman, Brianna
Fox, Lindsay
Howland, Evelyn
Klousmeyer, Ophelia
Landry, Bridget
Libby, Natalie
Markezich, Kayleigh
Naratil, Alice
Niles, Autumn
Reynolds, Emily
Sanborn, Emma
Schroeder, Alexa
Schrum, Sayde
Smolinsky, Ava
Tuthill, Julia
Wing, Haley

TEAM SCHEDULES

RICHMONDSACOPEE VALLEY

Record: 5-2-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 3, Richmond 2, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/02/202311:00 AMWRichmond 2, St. Dominic 1Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20232:00 PMWRichmond 6, Temple Academy 3Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20234:00 PMWRichmond 5, Madison 4Details
Thursday, 09/21/20233:30 PMLBuckfield 5, Richmond 1Details
Saturday, 09/23/202310:00 AMWRichmond 3, Old Orchard Beach 2Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20234:00 PMWRichmond 2, Temple Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20233:30 PMRichmond at Oak Hill
Friday, 09/29/20235:00 PMRichmond at Sacopee Valley
Friday, 10/06/20234:30 PMSacopee Valley at Richmond
Saturday, 10/07/202312:00 PMMadison at Richmond
Tuesday, 10/10/20232:30 PMRichmond at St. Dominic
Monday, 10/16/20233:30 PMBuckfield at Richmond

Record: 0-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMNorth Yarmouth Academy at Sacopee Valley
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMLSt. Dominic 1, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Monday, 09/11/20236:00 PMLFryeburg Academy 2, Sacopee Valley 0
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMLPoland 2, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20233:30 PMLTraip Academy 1, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Thursday, 09/21/20235:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 3, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMLWells 3, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Friday, 09/29/20235:00 PMRichmond at Sacopee Valley
Monday, 10/02/20234:00 PMSt. Dominic at Sacopee Valley
Wednesday, 10/04/20236:00 PMTraip Academy at Sacopee Valley
Friday, 10/06/20234:30 PMSacopee Valley at Richmond
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMLake Region at Sacopee Valley
Friday, 10/13/20236:00 PMSacopee Valley at Waynflete
Monday, 10/16/20236:00 PMSacopee Valley at Old Orchard Beach