GIRLS' SOCCER

RICHMOND AT TEMPLE ACADEMY

September 12, 2023

Alexa Kelsey and Ella Briand each scored two goals to lead the Richmond girls soccer team to a 6-3 victory over Temple Academy on Tuesday in Waterville.

Breonna Dufresne and Sam Leather also scored for the Bobcats (2-1-0). Kelsey and Dufresne also had assists.

Dixie Szabo scored all three goals for the Bereans (2-2-0).

RICHMOND 6, TEMPLE ACADEMY 3

121OT2OTPK F
Richmond (2-1)33
Temple Academy (2-2)03

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Richmond, Alexa Kelsey 2, Ella Briand 2, Breonna Dufresne 1, Sam Leathers 1; Temple Academy, Dixie Szabo 3.
Assists—Richmond, Alexa Kelsey 1, Breonna Dufresne 1.
Goalies (saves)—Richmond, Autumn Lane (9); Temple Academy, Karissa DeWitt (13).

ROSTERS

RICHMOND ROSTER
Balduf, Eden
Bodge, Kaylee
Briand, Ella
Cassidy, Madelyn
Cray, Payton
Dufresne, Breonna
Flanagan, Darby
Fournier, Brooke
Kelsey, Alexa
Lane, Autumn
Leathers, Samantha
Mason, Olivia
Stewart, Isabelle
Swift, Aubrey
Valley, Emma
Viselli, Lila
TEMPLE ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

RICHMONDTEMPLE ACADEMY

Record: 8-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 3, Richmond 2, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/02/202311:00 AMWRichmond 2, St. Dominic 1Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20232:00 PMWRichmond 6, Temple Academy 3Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20234:00 PMWRichmond 5, Madison 4Details
Thursday, 09/21/20233:30 PMLBuckfield 5, Richmond 1Details
Saturday, 09/23/202310:00 AMWRichmond 3, Old Orchard Beach 2Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20234:00 PMWRichmond 2, Temple Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20233:30 PMWRichmond 5, Oak Hill 1Details
Friday, 09/29/20235:00 PMWRichmond 4, Sacopee Valley 3Details
Friday, 10/06/20234:30 PMLSacopee Valley 4, Richmond 2
Saturday, 10/07/202312:00 PMWRichmond 5, Madison 2
Tuesday, 10/10/20232:30 PMLSt. Dominic 3, Richmond 0
Monday, 10/16/20233:30 PMLBuckfield 2, Richmond 1, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 11/02/20233:00 PMLBuckfield 1, Richmond 0Details

Record: 7-8-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20233:00 PMWTemple Academy 7, Searsport 0Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20233:00 PMWTemple Academy 5, Pine Tree Academy 1
Friday, 09/08/20233:00 PMLBuckfield 3, Temple Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20232:00 PMLRichmond 6, Temple Academy 3Details
Thursday, 09/14/20233:00 PMWTemple Academy 3, Bangor Christian 1Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20234:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 6, Temple Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/21/20233:00 PMWTemple Academy 5, Rangeley 0
Friday, 09/22/202310:00 AMWTemple Academy 1, Carrabec 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20234:00 PMLRichmond 2, Temple Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/28/20233:30 PMLBuckfield 2, Temple Academy 0Details
Monday, 10/02/20234:00 PMLBangor Christian 4, Temple Academy 0
Wednesday, 10/04/20232:30 PMLPine Tree Academy 1, Temple Academy 0
Tuesday, 10/10/20232:30 PMWTemple Academy 3, Vinalhaven 0
Friday, 10/13/20235:30 PMWTemple Academy 1, Carrabec 0
Tuesday, 10/24/20233:30 PMLOld Orchard Beach 1, Temple Academy 0Details