GIRLS' SOCCER

RICHMOND AT VALLEY

September 13, 2022

RICHMOND 14, VALLEY 0: Eight different players scored for the Bobcats, who claimed a decisive win in a Class D South clash with the Cavaliers in Bingham.

Breonna Dufresne had four goals an assist for Richmond (3-1), which added two goals apiece from Eden Balduf and Lila Viselli. Katie Johnson, Anri Osaka and Sophia Wells added a goal and an assist each for the Bobcats with Kara Briand and Izzy Stewart bagging a goal each and Alexa Kelsey providing two assists.

Kara Bigelow had 19 saves for Valley, which fell to 0-4.

RICHMOND 14, VALLEY 0

121OT2OTPK F
Richmond ()
Valley ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Richmond, Breonna Dufresne 4, Eden Balduf 2, Lila Viselli 2, Anri Osaka 1, Izzy Stewart 1, Kara Briand 1, Katie Johnson 1, Sophie Wells 1.
Assists—Richmond, Alexa Kelsey 2, Anri Osaka 1, Breonna Dufresne 1, Katie Johnson 1, Sophie Wells 1.
Goalies (saves)—Richmond, Izzy Stewart (1), Emma Valley (2); Valley, Kara Bigelow (19).

ROSTERS

RICHMOND ROSTER
Roster unavailable
VALLEY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

RICHMONDVALLEY

Record: 12-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:00 PMWRichmond 3, Rangeley 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 8, Richmond 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/202212:00 PMWRichmond 2, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:00 PMWRichmond 14, Valley 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMLWaynflete 5, Richmond 0Details
Saturday, 09/17/202211:00 AMWRichmond 6, Vinalhaven 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMWRichmond 5, St. Dominic 2Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20222:00 PMWRichmond 3, Temple Academy 2Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 7, Richmond 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMLTraip Academy 1, Richmond 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMWRichmond 5, Temple Academy 0Details
Saturday, 10/08/202211:00 AMWRichmond 3, Rangeley 0Details
Saturday, 10/08/202211:00 AMWRichmond 8, Vinalhaven 0
Monday, 10/17/20226:00 PMWRichmond 2, Rangeley 0
Tuesday, 10/25/20223:00 PMWRichmond 6, Greenville 0Details
Friday, 10/28/20223:00 PMWRichmond 2, Buckfield 1Details
Tuesday, 11/01/20227:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 7, Richmond 0Details

Record: 2-9-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:00 PMLTemple Academy 8, Valley 1
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:00 PMLGreenville 6, Valley 0
Thursday, 09/08/20223:00 PMLPine Tree Academy 2, Valley 1
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:00 PMLRichmond 14, Valley 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20224:00 PMLRangeley 10, Valley 0
Friday, 09/23/20223:00 PMLRangeley 7, Valley 1
Saturday, 09/24/202211:00 AMLGreenville 6, Valley 5
Friday, 09/30/20223:00 PMWValley 2, Vinalhaven 1
Saturday, 10/01/20228:30 AMWValley 1, Vinalhaven 0
Tuesday, 10/11/20222:00 PMLTemple Academy 6, Valley 2
Saturday, 10/15/20227:00 PMLPine Tree Academy 3, Valley 0