GIRLS' SOCCER

RICHMOND AT WAYNFLETE

September 15, 2022

WAYNFLETE 5, RICHMOND 0: Lucy Hart scored three goals, Morgan Earls added a goal and an assist, and Lucy Olsen also scored as the Flyers (3-0) shut out the Bobcats (3-2) in Portland.

WAYNFLETE 5, RICHMOND 0

121OT2OTPK F
Richmond ()
Waynflete ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

RICHMOND ROSTER
Roster unavailable
WAYNFLETE ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

RICHMONDWAYNFLETE

Record: 12-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:00 PMWRichmond 3, Rangeley 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 8, Richmond 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/202212:00 PMWRichmond 2, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:00 PMWRichmond 14, Valley 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMLWaynflete 5, Richmond 0Details
Saturday, 09/17/202211:00 AMWRichmond 6, Vinalhaven 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMWRichmond 5, St. Dominic 2Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20222:00 PMWRichmond 3, Temple Academy 2Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 7, Richmond 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMLTraip Academy 1, Richmond 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMWRichmond 5, Temple Academy 0Details
Saturday, 10/08/202211:00 AMWRichmond 3, Rangeley 0Details
Saturday, 10/08/202211:00 AMWRichmond 8, Vinalhaven 0
Monday, 10/17/20226:00 PMWRichmond 2, Rangeley 0
Tuesday, 10/25/20223:00 PMWRichmond 6, Greenville 0Details
Friday, 10/28/20223:00 PMWRichmond 2, Buckfield 1Details
Tuesday, 11/01/20227:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 7, Richmond 0Details

Record: 12-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202211:00 AMWWaynflete 5, St. Dominic 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMWWaynflete 7, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWWaynflete 5, Richmond 0Details
Monday, 09/19/20224:00 PMWWaynflete 3, Traip Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMLCape Elizabeth 7, Waynflete 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 4, Waynflete 3Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMWWaynflete 2, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Friday, 09/30/20224:00 PMWWaynflete 2, Lake Region 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20224:00 PMWWaynflete 3, St. Dominic 0Details
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMWWaynflete 3, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20223:30 PMLTraip Academy 1, Waynflete 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMWWaynflete 3, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/202211:00 AMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Waynflete 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMWWaynflete 2, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20222:45 PMWWaynflete 6, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 0Details
Friday, 10/28/20223:00 PMWWaynflete 3, Traip Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 11/02/20226:30 PMLMaranacook 2, Waynflete 0Details