BOYS' SOCCER

SACOPEE VALLEY AT FRYEBURG ACADEMY

September 27, 2022

Seven players scored as the Raiders (4-2) blanked the Hawks (1-7) in Fryeburg.

Jacob Adams, Geri Dau and Charlie Oliva each scored in the first half for Fryeburg with Rafi Ajimura, Gabe Grace, Flo Koppel and Michael Kratz adding second-half goals. Aiden Clement made two saves.

Ryan Leighton had seven saves for Sacopee Valley.

FRYEBURG ACADEMY 7, SACOPEE VALLEY 0

121OT2OTPK F
Sacopee Valley (1-7)000
Fryeburg Academy (4-2)347

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

SACOPEE VALLEY ROSTER
Roster unavailable
FRYEBURG ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

SACOPEE VALLEYFRYEBURG ACADEMY

Record: 3-10-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMLTraip Academy 4, Sacopee Valley 1
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMWSacopee Valley 5, Poland 2Details
Saturday, 09/10/20221:00 PMLRichmond 1, Sacopee Valley 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMLWaynflete 7, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20225:00 PMLSt. Dominic 2, Sacopee Valley 1
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:00 PMLLake Region 5, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMLGreely 7, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMLFryeburg Academy 7, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20226:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Sacopee Valley 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20226:00 PMLTraip Academy 2, Sacopee Valley 1
Friday, 10/07/20226:00 PMWSacopee Valley 3, Lake Region 1
Tuesday, 10/11/20223:30 PMWSacopee Valley 2, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/20221:00 PMLWaynflete 6, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Monday, 10/17/20225:00 PMTSt. Dominic 2, Sacopee Valley 2

Record: 11-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20226:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 5, Lake Region 1Details
Thursday, 09/08/20224:15 PMWFryeburg Academy 5, Gray-New Gloucester 2Details
Friday, 09/16/20226:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 7, Wells 1Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMLFreeport 3, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/20226:00 PMLYarmouth 4, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 7, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20224:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 8, St. Dominic 0Details
Saturday, 10/01/20225:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 2, Fryeburg Academy 1
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMLGreely 4, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMWFryeburg Academy 3, Traip Academy 2
Saturday, 10/08/202212:00 PMLYork 2, Fryeburg Academy 1
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 7, Poland 0Details
Friday, 10/14/20226:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 4, Wells 0Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20223:30 PMWFryeburg Academy 3, Lake Region 1Details
Saturday, 10/22/20221:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 3, York 1Details
Wednesday, 10/26/20226:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 2, Lincoln Academy 1, 2OT
Saturday, 10/29/20223:30 PMLYarmouth 1, Fryeburg Academy 0Details