GIRLS' SOCCER

SACOPEE VALLEY AT OLD ORCHARD BEACH

October 7, 2022

Elise MacNair broke Old Orchard Beach’s career record for goals, scoring twice as the Seagulls (7-4) defeated the Hawks (1-9-1) in Old Orchard Beach.

MacNair now has 53 goals, one more than the record set by Abby Dubois in 2012.

Tessa Ferguson also scored and Summer St. Louis made four saves for OOB.

Julia Tuthill was the goal scorer for Sacopee, which got 10 saves from Madison Eastman.

OLD ORCHARD BEACH 3, SACOPEE VALLEY 1

121OT2OTPK F
Sacopee Valley (1-9-1)
Old Orchard Beach (7-4)

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

SACOPEE VALLEY ROSTER
Roster unavailable
OLD ORCHARD BEACH ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

SACOPEE VALLEYOLD ORCHARD BEACH

Record: 1-11-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20226:00 PMLTraip Academy 4, Sacopee Valley 0
Wednesday, 09/07/20226:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 3, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Saturday, 09/10/202212:00 PMLRichmond 2, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMLWaynflete 7, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20223:15 PMTSacopee Valley 1, St. Dominic 1
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:00 PMLLake Region 3, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMLGreely 6, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMWSacopee Valley 3, Fryeburg Academy 2
Friday, 09/30/20224:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMLTraip Academy 1, Sacopee Valley 0, 2OTDetails
Friday, 10/07/20224:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 3, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20226:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 2, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMLWaynflete 3, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20226:45 PMTSt. Dominic 1, Sacopee Valley 1

Record: 10-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 4, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20226:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 3, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Friday, 09/09/20224:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 4, St. Dominic 3Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 5, Traip Academy 1Details
Saturday, 09/17/202211:00 AMWOld Orchard Beach 11, Temple Academy 2Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 3, Poland 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMLWaynflete 2, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMLWells 1, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Saturday, 10/01/202211:00 AMWOld Orchard Beach 8, Temple Academy 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20224:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 4, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Friday, 10/07/20224:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 3, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20223:30 PMWOld Orchard Beach 4, St. Dominic 2Details
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 2, Traip Academy 1, OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMLWaynflete 2, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20225:30 PMWOld Orchard Beach 2, Mt. Abram 1Details
Saturday, 10/29/202210:30 AMLMaranacook 2, Old Orchard Beach 1Details