FOOTBALL

SACOPEE VALLEY AT TRAIP ACADEMY

September 18, 2021

Zac Foye threw four touchdown passes and Banning Crowley had three TD receptions as the Hawks (1-2) cruised past the Rangers (0-3) in an eight-man game in Kittery.

Nick Fitch ran for a score for Sacopee. Omar Devosi added a touchdown reception.

SACOPEE VALLEY 66, TRAIP ACADEMY 36

BOXSCORE

SACOPEE VALLEY 66, TRAIP ACADEMY 36

TEAM SCHEDULES

SACOPEE VALLEYTRAIP ACADEMY

Record: 1-5-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/03/20217:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 26, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Friday, 09/10/20217:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 38, Sacopee Valley 12
Saturday, 09/18/20211:30 PMWSacopee Valley 66, Traip Academy 36Details
Thursday, 09/30/20216:00 PMLTelstar 34, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Friday, 10/08/20217:00 PMLBoothbay 38, Sacopee Valley 18
Saturday, 10/16/20212:30 PMLCheverus 52, Sacopee Valley 0

Record: 0-7-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/04/20211:30 PMLTelstar 62, Traip Academy 6Details
Saturday, 09/11/20216:00 PMLYarmouth 46, Traip Academy 14Details
Saturday, 09/18/20211:30 PMLSacopee Valley 66, Traip Academy 36Details
Saturday, 09/25/20217:00 PMLDirigo 50, Traip Academy 6Details
Friday, 10/01/20217:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 53, Traip Academy 6Details
Saturday, 10/09/20211:30 PMLMaranacook 52, Traip Academy 16
Saturday, 10/16/20211:30 PMLTelstar 52, Traip Academy 0