BOYS' SOCCER

SANFORD AT BONNY EAGLE

September 23, 2023

Connor Cormier scored off a corner kick from Will Tracy, and Lucas Drinkwater converted a penalty kick later in the first half as the Scots (4-2-1) defeated the Spartans (1-5) in Standish.

Bonny Eagle keeper Ryder Owens made three saves. Sanford’s Beckett Barlow had 13 saves.

BONNY EAGLE 2, SANFORD 0

121OT2OTPK F
Sanford (1-5)00
Bonny Eagle (4-2-1)20

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

SANFORD ROSTER
Adawadker, Cole
Aquirre, Paolo
Barlow, Beckett
Carpenter, Colin
Chisholm, Antowayne
Cole, Isaiah
Cousineau, Michael
Gosling, Landon
Hebler, Gavin
Kiley, Aaron
Kusepana, Christiano
Lemay, Alex
Mann, Levi
Provencher, Cameron
Rose, Omarian
Roy, Ryan
Simpson, Richie
BONNY EAGLE ROSTER
Cabading, Egan
Caldwell, Sam
Cormier, Connor
Cyr, Kaden
Demanche, Noah
Drinkwater, Lucas
Freebairn-Lopes, Xavier
Gillespie, Marcel
Harmon, Adam
Libby, Arlo
Morrow, Chris
Owens, Ryder
Patriquin, Tyler
Proctor, Asa
Sawyer, Henry
Spires, Griffin
Tracy, Will
Triance, Ethan
Turek, Peter
Whiting, Digby
Whiting, Finley

TEAM SCHEDULES

SANFORDBONNY EAGLE

Record: 1-12-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMWSanford 4, Massabesic 0Details
Thursday, 09/07/20235:00 PMLBiddeford 3, Sanford 1
Saturday, 09/09/2023LKennebunk 3, Sanford 1Details
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMLPortland 4, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:30 PMLScarborough 7, Sanford 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/202310:00 AMLBonny Eagle 2, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMTNoble 1, Sanford 1
Saturday, 09/30/202310:00 AMLThornton Academy 2, Sanford 0
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMLGorham 4, Sanford 0Details
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMLWestbrook 3, Sanford 1Details
Friday, 10/06/20236:30 PMLDeering 1, Sanford 0
Monday, 10/09/20236:00 PMLMarshwood 3, Sanford 1
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMLCheverus 2, Sanford 0
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:30 PMLFalmouth 3, Sanford 0Details

Record: 7-7-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20237:00 PMWBonny Eagle 1, Biddeford 0Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:30 PMLScarborough 6, Bonny Eagle 0
Thursday, 09/07/20236:00 PMWBonny Eagle 5, Massabesic 1Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:15 PMTBonny Eagle 1, South Portland 1, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMWBonny Eagle 5, Cheverus 1Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20235:00 PMLDeering 5, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Saturday, 09/23/202310:00 AMWBonny Eagle 2, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMWBonny Eagle 1, Westbrook 0Details
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMLGorham 3, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Monday, 10/02/20236:00 PMWBonny Eagle 2, Noble 1
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMWBonny Eagle 1, Marshwood 0
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMLPortland 6, Bonny Eagle 2Details
Monday, 10/09/202310:00 AMLBiddeford 2, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Friday, 10/13/20237:30 PMLWindham 4, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Friday, 10/20/20237:00 PMLSouth Portland 1, Bonny Eagle 0Details