BOYS' SOCCER

SANFORD AT CHEVERUS

October 12, 2022

James Baur scored two goals and two assists as the Stags (5-4-3) edged the Spartans (1-11-1) at Portland.

Luca Colinet and Collin Plalum also scored for Cheverus.

Joel Morrison, Cole Adawadkar and Gavin Hebler scored for Sanford.

 

CHEVERUS 4, SANFORD 3

121OT2OTPK F
Sanford ()
Cheverus ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

SANFORD ROSTER
Adawadker, Cole
Aquirre, Paolo
Barlow, Beckett
Carpenter, Colin
Chisholm, Antowayne
Cole, Isaiah
Cousineau, Michael
Gosling, Landon
Hebler, Gavin
Kiley, Aaron
Kusepana, Christiano
Lemay, Alex
Mann, Levi
Provencher, Cameron
Rose, Omarian
Roy, Ryan
Simpson, Richie
CHEVERUS ROSTER
Arbogast, Anselm
Behuniak, Anton
Bitagilayi, Chris
Fenton, James
Gentilini, Jack
Gurcan, Devrim
Huntley, Henry
Keller, Rowan
Kingsley, Jack
Kubwimana-Ganza, Brian
Liwanga, Ange-Michel
MacLeod, Griffin
Maurais, Edwin
McGrath, Shane
Murphy, Chris
Nathanson, Jonah
Reiniger, Charles
Royle, Alexander
Russell, Isaac
Strock, Emil
Wicklow, Aidan
Zanussi, Jacopo Angelo

TEAM SCHEDULES

SANFORDCHEVERUS

Record: 1-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMWSanford 4, Massabesic 0Details
Thursday, 09/07/20235:00 PMLBiddeford 3, Sanford 1
Saturday, 09/09/2023LKennebunk 3, Sanford 1Details
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMLPortland 4, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:30 PMLScarborough 7, Sanford 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/202310:00 AMLBonny Eagle 2, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMNoble at Sanford
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMDeering at Sanford
Saturday, 09/30/202310:00 AMSanford at Thornton Academy
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMGorham at Sanford
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMSanford at Westbrook
Monday, 10/09/20236:00 PMMarshwood at Sanford
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMCheverus at Sanford
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:30 PMSanford at Falmouth

Record: 2-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMLMarshwood 4, Cheverus 1Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20235:00 PMLDeering 5, Cheverus 3Details
Thursday, 09/07/20234:00 PMWCheverus 3, Thornton Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMLBonny Eagle 5, Cheverus 1Details
Friday, 09/15/20234:00 PMWCheverus 5, Massabesic 4
Thursday, 09/21/20236:00 PMLWindham 4, Cheverus 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/202310:00 AMLWestbrook 4, Cheverus 3Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20234:00 PMLGorham 2, Cheverus 0Details
Thursday, 09/28/20235:00 PMCheverus at Biddeford
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMCheverus at Noble
Friday, 10/06/20234:00 PMScarborough at Cheverus
Monday, 10/09/20232:00 PMFalmouth at Cheverus
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMCheverus at Sanford
Tuesday, 10/17/20233:30 PMDeering at Cheverus