Sanford at Kennebunk

VOLLEYBALL

Kora Eckelman had 15 kills and seven blocks as the Spartans (9-3) beat the Rams (5-6) by scores of 25-15, 22-25, 26-24, 26-24 in Kennebunk.

Alex Payeur had 11 kills, Billi Bruno had 17 digs, Claire Odette had kills, Dominique Boles had 13 digs, Meg Donnelly had 15 assists, and Ellery Genest had 16 assists for Sanford.

SANFORD 3, KENNEBUNK 1

12345 F
Sanford (9-3)25222626
Kennebunk (5-6)15252424

INDIVIDUAL STATS

SANFORDKENNEBUNK
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

SANFORD ROSTER
Roster unavailable
KENNEBUNK ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

SANFORDKENNEBUNK

Record: 12-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:00 PMWSanford 3, Marshwood 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20226:00 PMWSanford 3, Massabesic 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/202211:30 AMWSanford 3, Wells 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMWSanford 3, Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian 1
Friday, 09/16/20226:00 PMWSanford 3, Westbrook 1
Monday, 09/19/20226:00 PMWSanford 3, South Portland 1
Wednesday, 09/21/20226:00 PMWSanford 3, Portland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMLBonny Eagle 3, Sanford 0
Wednesday, 09/28/20226:00 PMLCheverus/Greater Portland Christian 3, Sanford 1
Saturday, 10/01/202211:30 AMWSanford 3, Windham 0Details
Thursday, 10/06/20225:30 PMLBiddeford 3, Sanford 0
Saturday, 10/08/202211:30 AMWSanford 3, Kennebunk 1Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:30 PMLYork 3, Sanford 0
Wednesday, 10/12/20226:00 PMWSanford 3, Noble 0
Thursday, 10/20/20226:00 PMWSanford 3, Windham 0Details
Saturday, 10/22/202211:00 AMWSanford 3, Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian 1Details
Wednesday, 10/26/20226:00 PMLBiddeford 3, Sanford 1

Record: 7-8-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20226:00 PMLGorham 3, Kennebunk 1
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMWKennebunk 3, Wells 1
Saturday, 09/10/202211:30 PMWKennebunk 3, Massabesic 0
Monday, 09/12/20225:30 PMWKennebunk 3, Marshwood 0
Wednesday, 09/14/20226:00 PMLThornton Academy 3, Kennebunk 1
Monday, 09/19/20226:00 PMWKennebunk 3, Deering 1
Wednesday, 09/21/20226:00 PMLYork 3, Kennebunk 0
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMWKennebunk 3, Portland 1
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMLScarborough 3, Kennebunk 0
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:00 PMLCheverus/Greater Portland Christian 3, Kennebunk 2
Saturday, 10/08/202211:30 AMLSanford 3, Kennebunk 1Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 3, Kennebunk 1
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMWKennebunk 3, Lake Region 0
Monday, 10/17/20226:00 PMWKennebunk 3, South Portland 0
Thursday, 10/20/20225:30 PMLDeering 3, Kennebunk 0